USSF Posts Financial Statements

Discussion in 'USA Men: News & Analysis' started by juveeer, Oct 20, 2015.

1. Rahbiefowlah

Rahbiefowlah Member+

Oct 22, 2001
    Las Vegas
    #2 Rahbiefowlah, Oct 20, 2015
    Last edited: Oct 20, 2015
    $2.5 large every year on the pompous, fabricated facade of false hope.

SUM still killing though.

2. AutoPenalti

AutoPenalti Am I famous yet?

Sep 26, 2011
    Coconut Creek
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    ******** me, they are spending 14 million on the youth national team and academy and the end product is all of them failing at their primary objective.

Pl@ymaker and ussoccer97531 repped this.
  3. John McGuirk

John McGuirk Member+

Jun 12, 2011
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    This is some good $hit considering I'm studying for cpa exam right now and taking the AUD portion on Halloween.

Winoman, cleansheetbsc and WrmBrnr repped this.
  4. FASTEDDIE

FASTEDDIE Member

Jun 16, 2005
    Thornton
    At least the report is honest and classifies coaching as a current liability! :D

5. Fanatical Monk

Fanatical Monk Member+

Jun 14, 2011
    Fantasyland
    They'd be far better off putting that money into the da academies and making that program more encompassing.

6. cleansheetbsc

cleansheetbsc Member+

Mar 17, 2004
    Club:
    --other--
    Yeah, I geeked out and read it. I am looking forward to the Big Soccer interpretation of it.

Good luck. I don't miss the days of studying every night after a full day of work. And review classes. and studying. And studying some more. Eliminate any answers that have 'always' and 'never' on the Business Law section (do they still test for that?)

I guess the only thing that really jumped out at me is Edgar Castillo gets over $100,000 from USSF to be a player rep? I think that is a bigger waste than the $2.5 m on Jurgen. And Jay Berhalter as 'COO' only gets paid $68 G? Must be drawing from another source.

John McGuirk repped this.
  7. John McGuirk

John McGuirk Member+