soccer cartoons site

Discussion in 'Premier League: News and Analysis' started by vanders01, Jun 30, 2005.

1. vanders01

vanders01 New Member

Jun 29, 2005
    peterborough
    Hi all
    Just like to tell you about my soccer cartoon site i am a uk artist and i enjoy drawing all the top teams in the premier league its www.soccercartoons.com

its still new id like to create an interest and im not out to make lots i think they are reasonable priced too

thanks

liverpool fan too so still very excited

2. Dkrift

Dkrift New Member

Jan 16, 2005
    The Valley
    Bah! Trying to make money I see.

3. vanders01

vanders01 New Member

Jun 29, 2005
    peterborough
    i see your point ..id like to be known as an artist more its not all about money .if someone likes what i do its a nice buzz after all its my work .

id like to create some interest

thanks for you coment

:)

4. Republic of Mancunia

Aug 24, 2004
    Club:
    Manchester United FC
    I'm feeling pretty hungry, oh whatever should I eat? Maybe a SPAM sandwich, followed by some SPAM fritters and perhaps a SPAM burger to finish.

Seriously though, I like your work and you're quite the talented artist.

Just one little criticism though if you don't mind. I think your cartoon of Tim Howard bears more than a striking resemblence to Kevin Spacey and doesn't really look like our loveable Timmy Tourettes. Maybe I'm the only one and need to buy a pair of glasses.

Kevin Spacey

[​IMG][/URL]
    [/IMG]

Tim Howard

[​IMG][/URL][/IMG]

"You think you can catch Keyser Soze? You think a guy like that comes this close to getting caught, and sticks his head out? If he comes up for anything it'll be to get rid of me. After that... my guess is you'll never hear from him again."

5. vanders01

vanders01 New Member

Jun 29, 2005
    peterborough
    he he i do see your point

thanks for the reply

6. Dkrift

Dkrift New Member

Jan 16, 2005
    The Valley