Looking for Information

Discussion in 'Israel' started by amkelly802, Dec 17, 2010.

1. amkelly802

amkelly802 New Member

Jan 13, 2010
    Club:
    AC Milan
    Hello All,

I am new to the Israeli Premier League; in fact I have only just done some research today. What got me interested? Well Im a very passionate soccer player and fan, my favorite team is AC Milan (family from Milan so its only natural) and my girlfriend is Jewish. So Ive decided to take it upon myself to learn about some Israeli soccer teams. Ive done a bit of research and have come to the conclusion that the team I would probably support is Maccabi Tel Aviv. The history and the fact that they are the first Jewish club in Israel to be established has engulfed me. If anyone else has any information about the league, teams, fans, etc, etc. please let me know. Im anxious to learn.

All the best,

Aaron

2. EvanJ

EvanJ Member+

Manchester United
    United States
    Mar 30, 2004
    Club:
    Manchester United FC
    Nat'l Team:
    United States