LA has disastrously lost to KC and chance to play final at HDC what is to come in 05?

Discussion in 'LA Galaxy' started by #1albright_fan, Nov 8, 2004.

1. #1albright_fan

#1albright_fan New Member

Oct 11, 2004
    LA lost horribly to KC, losing yet another chance to win the MLS Cup...at home! in front of us the fans, which really sucks. LA is just not a road team. Will LA fix this issue, or will they continue playing horribly on the road in 2005?

Your thoughts...

(P.S to "truebrit" i'm not ten! i'm in fact 19! although my ten year old cousin did take control over my computer, got here, and put that thread up not me, oh and excuse you for you stupid and "rediculous" comments!!)

2. Calexico77

Calexico77 Member

Sep 19, 2003
    Mid-City LA
    Club:
    Los Angeles Galaxy
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    As a College instructor, I think I should whap you upside the head for your nonsensical grammar and syntax.

Other than that, we'll just have to wait and see. The team is going to look waaaaaay different next year.

Will we be better or worse? Who cares! I'm still going to root for my team!

3. PZ

PZ Member

Apr 11, 1999
    Michiana
    Club:
    Ipswich Town FC
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    Not as long as Doug Hamilton is calling the shots.

4. latino626heat

latino626heat Member

Apr 22, 2004
    Pasadena Cali
    Club:
    Los Angeles Galaxy
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    I'll still go for the GALAXY as long as they get rid of this worthless player PETER VAGENAS!

5. Evo3racer

Evo3racer New Member

Oct 28, 2004
    Long Beach
    Re: LA has disastrously lost to KC and chance to play final at HDC what is to come in

i wish mauricio cienfuegos would come outta retirement and returned to the Galaxy and greg vanney to come back to Galaxy! :( and sign Welton Mello back from the A league cuz we need great brazilian players like him. can i getta AMEN!!!!!!! ;)

6. churchill2000

churchill2000 3x MLS Cup Champions

Jul 12, 2004