handball rule

Discussion in 'The Beautiful Game' started by Walter3000, Nov 27, 2004.

  1. Walter3000

    Walter3000 Member+

    Apr 8, 2004
    gainesville, Florida
    Chelsea FC
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    can anyone specifically tell me when it is or isnt a foul? For example a player is standing on the goal line(during a free kick) marking the near post, the ball bounces off the ground and hits his hand(his hand is away from his body) and that stops it from going in, now it wasnt intential, but what happens? nothing because it was unintential or a pk?
  2. comme

    comme Moderator
    Staff Member

    Feb 21, 2003
    Ask in the referee forum, they know all the minutiae for the sort of thing. :)

Share This Page