Gta 3

Discussion in 'Video and Computer Games' started by Super Hamatachi redded, Aug 9, 2002.

1. The best game in the U.S. Whoever made this game is truely genius.

2. nobody played the game yet?? you guys don't know what the real game is all about

3. AndrewGK

AndrewGK New Member

Apr 12, 1999
    Dublin, Ohio, USA
    I have played the game too.

Simply the best game ever played, and for one reason only.

You do not have to do anything you don't want to do. You just want to drive around and cause mayhem and destruction? You can!

WAR Ordering up a tank and visiting the mafia in Portland ;)

4. the best part of the game, and because of that even though it's been 2 weeks since i bought the game, i still can't get out of portland yet. missions are not important for me.

5. Spartak

Spartak Member

Nov 6, 1999
    Philly
    Club:
    AC Milan
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    I just started playing the game last week and it is awesome. I haven't gotten that far into the missions yet though, I'm only up to the car race.