Ding Dong!

Discussion in 'China' started by xfactor857, Dec 15, 2006.

1. xfactor857

xfactor857 Member

Sep 21, 2003
    ƒUCKING YAH! :D :D :D

2. davie1976

davie1976 New Member

Oct 28, 2006
    Tianjin TEDA
    Club:
    Tianjin Teda
    Nat'l Team:
    Argentina
    I doubt Dong's future in Man Unit. Can he get a stable position like Park?

3. xfactor857

xfactor857 Member

Sep 21, 2003
    Why are you so high on Park? He doesn't even have a stable position.

Dong can play striker/winger. Keep the faith. I've been keeping it since 2003.

4. seolseol

seolseol Member+

Apr 26, 2003
    Club:
    Manchester United FC
    I'm so happy. He deserves this. Good luck Dong!

5. LosMerengues89

Jan 1, 2006
    Hong Kong
    Club:
    Real Madrid
    I think he'll get a few Carling Cup matches and a few substitute roles for Man U this season. Maybe next season. I'm not sure he'll ever set the Premiership alight though.

6. xfactor857

xfactor857 Member

Sep 21, 2003
    Man Utd are already eliminated from the Carling Cup. I predict his bench debut to be on January 7th versus Aston Villa at Old Trafford for the FA Cup 3rd Round.

Oh, he'll burn up the Premiership. He's got volleys as good as your Zizou. :cool:

Keep the faith.

7. chinesefootballfan

Oct 11, 2004
    Club:
    Manchester City FC
    Nat'l Team:
    China PR
    that's right. He is the number 1 scorer in Antwerp without playing every game. I'm sure he has a future in Man Utd. At least a future in Premiership.

Long time no see seolseol, what's with the yellow card? What did the mods do to you????

8. ForzaGrifo

ForzaGrifo Member

Sep 22, 2000
    I highly doubt sir alex will put Dong into the first team right away. Belgium 2nd div and Prem are 2 completely different animals. With Saha and Rooney on fire and Baby face assasin back in action, Sir Alex will prob loan him out to a lower division team to get his feet wet in English football first.

9. xfactor857

xfactor857 Member

Sep 21, 2003