Ok fellas, here is new one on me. Late in the second half, white team has the ball on the right flank attacking our goal. AR makes a call, blows his whistle but play continues for a second and white team scores a goal. AR holds his ground on his call. CR goes over to AR. Conference ensues. Decision to disallow the goal sets off a firestorm. White player earns a yellow for dissent. Continues his abuse and earns a second yellow thus a red. White team head coach comes out on the field, earns a yellow for dissent, continues and earns a second yellow thus a red. After about two minutes of conferring, the three referees decide to rescind the two second yellows and thus the reds and allow the white player to continue and allowing the coach continue. Now, I am not the most experienced soccer person in the world, but is this possible? Both coach and player were shown red and both were later rescinded. Is this allowed by the rules?