PDL Playoffs

Discussion in 'FC Tucson' started by msilverstein47, Jul 22, 2016.

  1. msilverstein47

    msilverstein47 Member+

    Jan 11, 1999
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
  2. msilverstein47

    msilverstein47 Member+

    Jan 11, 1999
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    [​IMG]


    USL PDL
    7 hrs · Fort Wayne, IN ·
    FINAL: FC Tucson 3, Burlingame Dragons FC 2.
    Tucson will play Calgary Foothills FC in the Western Conference Championship final on Saturday!
     
  3. msilverstein47

    msilverstein47 Member+

    Jan 11, 1999
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
  4. msilverstein47

    msilverstein47 Member+

    Jan 11, 1999
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
  5. msilverstein47

    msilverstein47 Member+

    Jan 11, 1999
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
  6. msilverstein47

    msilverstein47 Member+

    Jan 11, 1999
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    Host: FC Golden State Force
    Venue: Rio Hondo College; Whittier, CA.

    Schedule:
    Semifinal #1:
    Calgary Foothills FC vs. Colorado Rapids U23 - Fri. July 20, 4 p.m. PT (7 p.m. ET)
    Semifinal #2:
    FC Golden State Force vs. FC Tucson - Fri. July 20, 7 p.m. PT (10 p.m. ET)
    Final: Sat. July 21, 7 p.m. PT (10 p.m. ET)

    Qualified:
    Southwest Division: FC Golden State Force
    Northwest Division: Calgary Foothills FC
    Mountain Division: Colorado Rapids U23
    Wildcard: FC Tucson
     
  7. msilverstein47

    msilverstein47 Member+

    Jan 11, 1999
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
  8. msilverstein47

    msilverstein47 Member+

    Jan 11, 1999
    Nat'l Team:
    United States

Share This Page