[International Friendly] Korea vs Australia 2018/11/17 [R]

Discussion in 'Korea' started by Seol Korea, Nov 15, 2018.

  1. Seol Korea

    Seol Korea Member+

    Jun 24, 2006
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    [​IMG]

    Match Information:
    International Friendly: Korea vs Australia.
    Saturday, November 17, 2018 Live KBS 2TV/Naver 5:50 PM Korea Time.
    Venue: Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, Australia.

    [​IMG]

    Time Zone:
    Saturday, November 17, 2018 5:50 PM KST
    Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:50 PM AEST
    Friday, November 16, 2018 10:50 PM HST
    Saturday, November 17, 2018 12:50 AM PST
    Saturday, November 17, 2018 3:50 AM EST
    Saturday, November 17, 2018 8:50 AM BST
    http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

    KNT vs Australia Head-to-Head Overview:
    26 - 9 - 8 - 9 (Played - Win - Draw - Loss)
    http://www.kfa.or.kr/archive/country_history.php

    Last Meeting:
    2015 AFC Asian Cup Finals: Korea 1-2(A.E.T.) Australia.
     
  2. griffindinho_au

    griffindinho_au Member+

    May 30, 2013
    Club:
    Melbourne Victory
    Nat'l Team:
    Australia
    Let’s go Korea!!!






























    Oh hang on :laugh::giggle:
     
    nmssis repped this.
  3. edlee1992

    edlee1992 Member+

    Apr 3, 2012
    Los Angeles
    Club:
    Gwangju FC
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    lol. Dont mess with Heung Min hyung
     
  4. aeh1991

    aeh1991 Member+

    Dec 16, 2015
    Club:
    FC Augsburg
    I wonder who will play in DM. Maybe the ex-Mainz duo KJC-PJH? Or KKW as a DCM/CB hybrid? Or the logical choice JSJ?
     
  5. edlee1992

    edlee1992 Member+

    Apr 3, 2012
    Los Angeles
    Club:
    Gwangju FC
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
  6. edlee1992

    edlee1992 Member+

    Apr 3, 2012
    Los Angeles
    Club:
    Gwangju FC
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
     
  7. Coreanaldo

    Coreanaldo New Member

    Liverpool FC
    South Korea
    May 10, 2018
    anyone got a stream?
     
  8. Hodori

    Hodori Member+

    Aug 12, 2010
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    Ughhhh... KSG in goal ahead of CHW again?
     
  9. taelee1127

    taelee1127 Member

    South Korea
    Aug 27, 2018
    Italy
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
  10. edlee1992

    edlee1992 Member+

    Apr 3, 2012
    Los Angeles
    Club:
    Gwangju FC
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
  11. edlee1992

    edlee1992 Member+

    Apr 3, 2012
    Los Angeles
    Club:
    Gwangju FC
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    we have no defensive presence in the mid with KJC and HIB.
     
  12. jessypjs

    jessypjs Member+

    May 3, 2010
    Club:
    AS Monaco FC
    Nat'l Team:
    France
  13. poebae

    poebae Member

    Juventus
    South Korea
    Feb 1, 2007
    Sydney
    Club:
    Juventus FC
  14. edlee1992

    edlee1992 Member+

    Apr 3, 2012
    Los Angeles
    Club:
    Gwangju FC
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    those fleeces worn by the coaching staff looks so nice.
     
  15. poebae

    poebae Member

    Juventus
    South Korea
    Feb 1, 2007
    Sydney
    Club:
    Juventus FC
    Can try this one too:

    Not available in UK apparently.
     
  16. Seol Korea

    Seol Korea Member+

    Jun 24, 2006
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    A bit shaky but our defense is doing fine atm.
     
  17. Coreanaldo

    Coreanaldo New Member

    Liverpool FC
    South Korea
    May 10, 2018
    Absolutely no midfield presence at all right now....
     
  18. Seol Korea

    Seol Korea Member+

    Jun 24, 2006
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    lolol Hwang Eui-jo scores.
     
  19. edlee1992

    edlee1992 Member+

    Apr 3, 2012
    Los Angeles
    Club:
    Gwangju FC
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
  20. Seol Korea

    Seol Korea Member+

    Jun 24, 2006
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    And, just like that, Australia's defense folded like a cheap chair.
     
  21. poebae

    poebae Member

    Juventus
    South Korea
    Feb 1, 2007
    Sydney
    Club:
    Juventus FC
    lol, pretty undeserved. What a pass.
     
    wetcrispy repped this.
  22. edlee1992

    edlee1992 Member+

    Apr 3, 2012
    Los Angeles
    Club:
    Gwangju FC
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    MSN needs to also come out
     
  23. wetcrispy

    wetcrispy Moderator
    Staff Member

    Jul 5, 2007
    hollywoo
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    stream died, any new links?
     
  24. jinseokyang

    jinseokyang Member+

    Feb 28, 2011
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    kimchisports died on me anyone got a functional stream
     
  25. ChaDuRi671

    ChaDuRi671 Member+

    Dec 30, 2010
    Club:
    FC Seoul
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    Gak-TV still works.
     

Share This Page