Hello!

Discussion in 'Introductions Board' started by Insigne24, Mar 7, 2013.

1. Insigne24

Insigne24 New Member

Mar 5, 2013
    Cincinnati,OH
    Club:
    Real Madrid
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    Recently found this forum and I can't wait to start posting and sharing my thoughts with the community.

I am a high school footballer living in Ohio, USA. I play Left Back and Left Mid. I have been playing football/soccer since I was 6. I am a considerably good player, but most of what I know has been self taught because my parents never wanted to pay for club football, which I understand. I have recently had a chance to play for a new team that travels around to different states to play. The scouts were at my last game and they talked to my friend and the other teams goalie. He asked my friend if he knew of any good Left Backs and he told them about me. They said they will be coming to the fields to hopefully see us again. I know this sounds kind of arrogant, but you have to understand that this is the best chance I have had for soccer in my life. I mean I play Varsity high school, but going out of state would be great!

Fedez repped this.
  2. Fedez

Fedez New Member

Mar 2, 2013
    Aosta
    Club:
    Juventus FC
    Nat'l Team:
    Italy
    Hi Insigne 24, i'm also a boy playing football as a child, more precisely since i was four years, i'm a central mildfielder or a playmaker. I'm curious about one thing, which team strongly maintain deep roots scouts who have been called?

3. anny1314

anny1314 New Member

Apr 17, 2013
    Club:
    3 de Febrero
    Hello,Dealam.com is a professional company which help shoppers to save money. We have many hot deals, discount deals and counpon codes. You can choose what you need here! Hope you enjoy our site, if you like it, please vote for us and recommend us to your friends!

4. lamho002

lamho002 New Member

Apr 25, 2013
    Club:
    Everton FC
    goiod morning

5. eric18

eric18 New Member

Apr 26, 2013