[2022 FIFA World Cup Qualification] Turkmenistan vs Korea 09/10/2019

Discussion in 'Korea' started by jessypjs, Sep 9, 2019.

  1. jessypjs

    jessypjs Member+

    May 3, 2010
    Club:
    AS Monaco FC
    Nat'l Team:
    France
    [​IMG]

    Last meeting : Turkmenistan 1-3 Korea (2010 World Cup qualification)


    Venue : Kopetdag Stadium
    [​IMG]

    Time zone :
    Korea Standard Time, KST Tue, 10 Sep 2019 at 23:00 KST
    Central European Summer Time, CEST Tue, 10 Sep 2019 at 16:00 CEST
    Atlantic Time, AT Tue, 10 Sep 2019 at 11:00 ADT
    Eastern Time, ET Tue, 10 Sep 2019 at 10:00 EDT
    Pacific Time, PT Tue, 10 Sep 2019 at 07:00 PDT
    Australian Eastern Time, AET Wed, 11 Sep 2019 at 00:00 AEST
    https://www.timeanddate.com/worldcl...=tz_cest&p3=tz_at&p4=tz_et&p5=tz_pt&p6=tz_aet

    Links : (the upcoming match might be broadcasted in one of the links below)
    http://mygoaltv.com/
    https://aqstream.com/kbs2/KBS2
    https://www.bwintv.net/
    http://www.lshunters.tv

    Other informations :
    https://en.yna.co.kr/view/AEN20190909001800315
    http://www.koreatimes.co.kr/www/nation/2019/08/661_274621.html
     
    soul24rage, wetcrispy, k_c_n_y_t and 2 others repped this.
  2. gunitinug

    gunitinug Member

    Sep 4, 2011
    Club:
    Arsenal FC
    son's interview before the match
     
  3. taelee1127

    taelee1127 Member

    South Korea
    Aug 27, 2018
    Italy
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    Streams other than the ones above?
     
  4. secondary

    secondary Member

    Jun 9, 2014

    Attached Files:

    wetcrispy repped this.
  5. gunitinug

    gunitinug Member

    Sep 4, 2011
    Club:
    Arsenal FC
    praying to God for a good result. Good night.
     
  6. wetcrispy

    wetcrispy Moderator
    Staff Member

    Jul 5, 2007
    hollywoo
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    let's ********ing go
     
    taelee1127 repped this.
  7. krnxsnoopy

    krnxsnoopy Member

    Jun 11, 2013
    Any good links?
     
  8. jessypjs

    jessypjs Member+

    May 3, 2010
    Club:
    AS Monaco FC
    Nat'l Team:
    France
    Thanks for your gratitude, lol
     
  9. jessypjs

    jessypjs Member+

    May 3, 2010
    Club:
    AS Monaco FC
    Nat'l Team:
    France
  10. taelee1127

    taelee1127 Member

    South Korea
    Aug 27, 2018
    Italy
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    I appreciate your post everytime and your addition of central euro time but they don't work for me
     
    jessypjs repped this.
  11. krnxsnoopy

    krnxsnoopy Member

    Jun 11, 2013
    Thanks for the post. It may be because I am in the US and/or work firewall, but the broadcasts are blocked.
     
    jessypjs repped this.
  12. jessypjs

    jessypjs Member+

    May 3, 2010
    Club:
    AS Monaco FC
    Nat'l Team:
    France
    Just joking bro :)
     
    taelee1127 repped this.
  13. coated

    coated Member

    Jan 2, 2019
    With no green players playing in an uncomfortable formation, this should be a 2 goal victory minimum
     
  14. krnxsnoopy

    krnxsnoopy Member

    Jun 11, 2013
  15. nmssis

    nmssis Member+

    May 21, 2011
    Club:
    Tottenham Hotspur FC
  16. krnxsnoopy

    krnxsnoopy Member

    Jun 11, 2013
    Goal!!!!


    Their left back getting burned over and over lol.
     
  17. wetcrispy

    wetcrispy Moderator
    Staff Member

    Jul 5, 2007
    hollywoo
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    yt stream died
     
  18. Kenny South

    Kenny South Member

    Tottenham Hotspur
    South Korea
    May 25, 2019
    scored already.
     
  19. Kenny South

    Kenny South Member

    Tottenham Hotspur
    South Korea
    May 25, 2019
    youtube is working.
     
  20. helo

    helo Member

    Jul 10, 2007
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
  21. melonbarmonster

    melonbarmonster Member+

    Mar 17, 2005
    The kids didn't make the cut... Korea looking fragile on defense still.
     
  22. wetcrispy

    wetcrispy Moderator
    Staff Member

    Jul 5, 2007
    hollywoo
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
  23. nmssis

    nmssis Member+

    May 21, 2011
    Club:
    Tottenham Hotspur FC
    HIB, sloppy
     
    jessypjs repped this.
  24. melonbarmonster

    melonbarmonster Member+

    Mar 17, 2005
    Our players simply are not that good. No one feels comfortable with the ball. Not that fast. Not that strong. Low technical skill. Tactically obtuse. Mediocre to not good all around.
     

Share This Page