I'm not fully aware as to where the line should be drawn between regular contact and actual fouling, but Portugal's two non-goals were this: 1. Corner kick, ball comes in toward a Portugal+Italy pair in the box, Italy player goes down (not sure if it was incidental contact or an actual push) but the deflection goes to another Portugal player who drives it in to the far side netting. 2. Didn't see the lead-up to the play, but a ball comes close to goal and there's a whole mess of players nearly on top of each other. ITA goalie tries to punch it out but there are a lot of heads near her hands and it essentially becomes an own goal before being disallowed. I think the second call is correct because I remember there's some rule about not endangering the 'keeper. First call depends on exactly why the ITA player went down but it looked like a soft call to me.