rinaldo cruzado - from israel

Discussion in 'Alianza Lima' started by adomole78, Jan 7, 2007.

1. adomole78

adomole78 New Member

Jan 7, 2007
    hello, i am an israeli journalist. i am making an article about rinaldo cruzado, peruan player who is going to sing in Hapoel Tel Aviv.

i would like to get some information about cruzado like

what kind of player he is
    in what position he likes to play
    does he have nickname?
    how are the relationship between him and the fans?
    is it surprizing you that he linked with a move to israel?
    what is his weakensess?
    how is behavement? is he problematic?
    is he consider as a goalscorrer? # 10? playmaker?
    does he ever played outside peru?
    i understand that your team won the championship this year, how dominant he was?

thank you for your help, friends.

2. AL#7

AL#7 Member+

Aug 22, 2006
    Australia
    Nat'l Team:
    Peru
    the following reply is my opinion, I'm an Alianza Lima fan (Cruzado's team), live outside Peru so have limited knowledge, however have seem him play continuosly

1. he is a good player by all means, not the fastest, however speed is not fundumental in his position. has very good passing ability and accuracy in crosses and shots.
    2. defensive mid, although he is better at creating play than defending
    3. i don't think so
    4. mutual respect, although he is not the most popular player in our team, not meaning he is bad, but people dont scream his name, they don't insult him either
    5. i would have preferred him to stay in Peru, i don't rate the israile league highly (sorry:eek: ) although he is still strongly linked with grasshopers. press here say he is more likely going there than israel.
    6. not the fastest
    7. i don't think he is problematic, he seems the quite-type.
    8. not really constantly on the scoresheet, due to his more defensive position in the field, he has good freekicks thought,