luis figo compilation made by me!

Discussion in 'Real Madrid' started by icy55, Jul 15, 2005.

1. icy55

icy55 New Member

Jan 4, 2005
    Singapore
    hey guys. since figo is more or less leaving real madrid already. i thought that it was only nice of me to make a compilation of figo. This is my first attempt doing so. So if you guys dont mind, i would love to see some comments! thanks.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=28VMFJ49

2. Chicago76

Chicago76 Member+

Jun 9, 2002
    i tried opening the file with windows media and real player and couldn't get it to open. what do i need to use to view this?

3. icy55

icy55 New Member

Jan 4, 2005
    Singapore
    hmm. ok i try to upoad another time :)

4. Velvet

Velvet New Member

Jan 1, 2005
    Austria
    Looks like he's trying to bang the ball

[​IMG]

5. icy55

icy55 New Member

Jan 4, 2005
    Singapore
  6. icy55

icy55 New Member

Jan 4, 2005
    Singapore
    comments anybody?

7. gringotuno

gringotuno New Member

Aug 24, 2004
    Miami, Florida
    Very classy compilation. Quality work. Reminds me of what an end of an era we are experiencing with his departure this summer.

Hala Figo... Hala Madrid!

8. Lockjaw

Lockjaw BigSoccer Supporter

Sep 8, 2004
    Kaiserslautern
    Club:
    Real Madrid
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    Very nice video, icy55. It is a worthwhile tribute to a great player. You are a great fan of Figo. If it was up to me, RM would make one last chance to persuade Figo to stay.

Though your meaning is clear, there are spelling & grammatical mistakes.

9. icy55

icy55 New Member

Jan 4, 2005
    Singapore
    yeah. alright. haha.i didnt really check my spelling and stuff, as long as they made sense.

10. mdrite

mdrite New Member

Jan 12, 2005
    Miami
    Nice Compilation! Regardless of whether he leaves or not, he deserved a tribute like this.

11. gazzad_5

gazzad_5 Member

Jan 19, 2004