Indian Super League ISL

Discussion in 'More Asia Country Forums' started by digiosmosis, Jan 1, 2018.


Who will win the ISL 2017-18

  1. Mumbai City FC

  2. FC Goa

  3. Atletico Kolkata

  4. Bengaluru FC

  5. Delhi Dynamos FC

  6. Chennaiyin FC

  7. FC Pune City

  8. Kerala Blasters FC

  9. Jamshedpur FC

  10. BNortheast United FC

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. digiosmosis

    digiosmosis Member

    Oct 18, 2017
    Nat'l Team:
    The Hero Indian Super League (ISL) is India’s unrivalled football championship which kicked off in 2014. The inaugural winners of the league were Atletico Kolkata (ATK), while Chennaiyin FC were the winners of the second season. The third edition of the Hero ISL saw ATK reclaim the trophy, winning their second in three years.

    The league is co-promoted by IMG-Reliance (a joint venture between IMG and Reliance Industries), Star India and supported by the All India Football Federation (AIFF). India’s leading industrialists and celebrities from sports as well as the Indian film industry have heavily invested in the league’s ten franchises based in the following cities: Chennai, Delhi, Goa, Guwahati, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru and Jamshedpur.

    Official Website:

Share This Page