I have not seen this in a game. I'm just curious what the ruling would be, if any... We've all seen where a through ball gets to the keeper, they keep it at their feet until opponent is 5 yards (or less) away and then picks it up. What would happen if, instead of picking it up, they decide to fall on it? Yes, a delaying tactic. But no different than a keeper making a routine save and then falling on the ball to kill a couple of seconds. I don't think there's anything that could be called unless they stay on the ball for an inordinate amount of time. Am I wrong?