hi!I come from china ! hope to make friends with you!

Discussion in 'Barcelona' started by barcasuperman, Oct 22, 2004.

1. barcasuperman

barcasuperman New Member

Oct 22, 2004
    china
    i love barcelona!i hate realmadrid :)
    I found the bigsoccer website in the internet incidental.and I fall in love with her at first sight. i love you !bigsoccer!
    I am a student in a unversity in NanJing China .I will be a reporter when I graduate .I hope to report the barcelona to China . but it's impossible to me :confused: because my english too poor .I can't talk with foreigner freewheeling. what a pity !! :eek:
    when our barca went to ShangHai China this summer . I went to ShangHai to see the them . I met with ronaldinho.i halloo:"ronaldinho! I love you !"at the hotel's door. he smiled to me (maybe to me .or he may smiled to a pretty waiter behind me,you know ,in China ,he and ronaldo were consideres as lovelace !).I feal very happy ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!very happy!
    in china .he and ronaldo were consideres as bunny because of their gangtooth.and people love them very mush .
    I hope to make friends with you eagerly .you can send a messenger via msn to me, barcasuperman. and a e-mail is ok.I will be very happy to receive your messenger or e-mail.
    the white cloud may estop the blue sky sometimes .but the blue will be above the white cloud cloud forever!

2. Greddy

Greddy Member

Jun 24, 2003
    Chicago
    Club:
    FC Barcelona
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    Welcome to the boards. I can see that English is not your first language, but perhaps conversing with us English speakers on a regular basis can be good practice. And what's better to talk about than Barca. :)