Hey St. Louis - Introduce yourself.

Discussion in 'St. Louis City SC' started by Sport Billy, May 23, 2008.

1. Sport Billy

Sport Billy Moderator
    Staff Member

May 25, 2006
    Please introduce yourself to the other St. Louis posters.

I'm Sport Billy (real name Patrick)
    Sport Billy was the 1977 FIFA Fair Play mascot.

I'm currently a mod in the expansion forum.
    I am also the president of Eads Brigade.

If you have questions about either, please ask.

I like Guinness and support Newcastle.

BTW, I homebrew on occasion.

Cheers

2. WerderBremenYank

Apr 7, 2005
    St. Louis, Missouri
    Club:
    SV Werder Bremen
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    My name's Patrick as well :)

nickname is WerderBremenYankee (I go by WerderBremenYank) on many other boards.

As you might have guessed, Werder Bremen is my favorite club, with Celtic being a close second (being a catholic of Irish/scottish decent, its difficult not to be)

Im a graduate of DeSmet Jesuit High School, and am currently a history/political science/ economics major at Westminster College.

I very much look forward to meeting you guys in the fan section of the new stadium in Collinsville, and to stand with you fine gentlemen as our team marches on to victory :)

3. Nerazzuri

Nerazzuri New Member

Jan 23, 2006
    St Louis
    I'm Nerazzuri (real name is Chal)
    Nerazzuri is a combination of a nickname of one of my favorite teams and one of my dog's names.

I am looking to support the St Louis expansion and the Eads Brigade in any way possible.

And while SB occasionally makes beer at home, I occasionally drink beer at home. I have a preference for German alt, kolsch and hefeweizen.

4. raven65az

raven65az New Member

Jan 10, 2008
    St. Charles, MO
    Club:
    Aberdeen FC
    Nat'l Team:
    Scotland
    I'm raven65az
    Real name is Scott
    I currently live in Tucson, AZ, but am St. Louis born and bred.
    I'll be moving back to St. Louis in the summer of '09