galaxy is on the roll

Discussion in 'MLS: News & Analysis' started by galaxyguy23, Nov 5, 2003.

1. galaxyguy23

galaxyguy23 New Member

Nov 5, 2003
    Orange Ca.
    hey all... this is my first time on here... I am a big galaxy fan if you can't tell... but for different reasons than probably most of the rest of you... I enjoy hearing everyone's opinions about the game... as I am very close to it myself... my favorite player on the galaxy is Danny Califf, for many reasons but also because he is great... so yeah... I love soccer... and like to talk about it... so yeah...I am glad to be here and hope to respond to many of your threads

2. Topper

Topper BigSoccer Supporter

Oct 19, 1999
    SoCal
    Club:
    Los Angeles Galaxy
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    Hey! Welcome to BigSoccer.

Since your thread is pretty much about your excitement for the greatest team in MLS, you should probably have started this on the LA Galaxy board.

Enjoy BigSoccer, and if you happen to come across a poster by the name of Mike Seagroves, please try to keep in mind that he's an angry crossdresser.

Topper

:D :D

3. Revolt

Revolt Member+

Jun 16, 1999
    Davis, CA
    Club:
    San Jose Earthquakes
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    Oh *#*#*#*#, I thought this was about Sigi having breakfast. You know, a jelly roll.

Welcome to BS

4. Northside Rovers

Jan 28, 2000
    Austin TX
    Club:
    FC Dallas
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    The Galaxy are more Sourdough than Kaiser in my opinion.

But Sigi most definitely is all over the jelly roll. He's fat enough to be an NFL line coach.

And yes - the Galaxy are rolling. The Quakes can't even roll their sleeves up and get to work. Half of them already have their sleeves rolled up. What more can they do?

5. JMMUSA8

JMMUSA8 New Member

Nov 3, 2001
    Webster
    Club:
    New England Revolution
    Nat'l Team:
    United States