Fifa 07 Thread - Help with All Whites Roster?

Discussion in 'Oceania' started by mrliioadin, Jul 9, 2007.

1. mrliioadin

mrliioadin New Member

Feb 16, 2006
    Hagerstown, MD
    I'm an editor for FIFA '07 for PC at Soccergaming.tv. I've been a member of Bigsoccer.com for some time as well as a fan of the Oceania region and the New Zealand National Team. I'm American but I find this area of the world's game to be highly facinating. However, when creating the Oceania teams it is glaringly apparent that there is very little information to go on in terms of rosters and formations and I decided to start this thread to ask for some help with your lineup.

Please keep in mind, What you see posted here is probably very very wrong. I probably have a number of guys out of position and I'm still not done editing it attempting to get it closer.

Please take a look and let me know what I need to change to get the roster much more accurate. Thanks guys!

[​IMG]

2. collundo

collundo New Member

Feb 24, 2007
  3. collundo

collundo New Member

Feb 24, 2007
    also i think the player Leo Bertos, who plays for perth glory in the a-league is a regular fixture of the all whites team. I know that he travelled with them to south america and played against Brazil. He usually plays on the wing.

4. mrliioadin

mrliioadin New Member

Feb 16, 2006
    Hagerstown, MD
    Thanks for the suggestion for the Supporters forum at Yellow Fever, I am registering now...

Also thanks for the information on Leo Bertos. I added him to the team later last night after I posted this but had him in the wrong position. Right wing correct?

EDIT: Hmm... I registered for the yellow fever site, I went to post a topic and it signed me out, so I logged back in, that was successful, click NEW THREAD, Signs me out. I'll try it later.

In the meantime I did edit and update the roster to this:

[​IMG]

5. The G.O.Z.

The G.O.Z. Member

Jul 16, 2004
    Mesquite,TX
    Isn't it spelled Boyens?

6. mrliioadin