DCU Customer Service

Discussion in 'D.C. United' started by Dan Kohner, Mar 16, 2022.

1. Dan Kohner

Dan Kohner Member

DC United
    United States
    Jan 18, 2017
    Club:
    Seattle Sounders
    Can anyone explain United’s customer service to me? I just don’t get it. Does the front office or management of DC United actually care about their fans? I have emailed them on a few occasions this season to ask a few questions that were not anywhere on their website. They never responded. I work in customer service and that is horrible customer service! I truly believe that they genuinely don’t care about their fans who support United.

Alejandro 10 and Winoman repped this.
  2. fatbastard

fatbastard Member+

Aug 1, 2003
    Lincoln (ish), Va
    Club:
    DC United
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    re: thread title;

Crazy Oxymorons for $2000, Ken.

Alejandro 10, dadman, shawn12011 and 6 others repped this.
  3. PSURoss

PSURoss Member+

Sep 30, 2002
    DC Burbs
    This is neither new nor news. Few F's given for their season ticket customers at RFK, none at the new stadium.

Your profile says you're a Sounders fan. I get their season ticket member communications, have for the last few years and now I get the spork STM emails too. You'd be well advised to stick with your club, they seem to have a much better program for STMs.

4. pr0ner

pr0ner Member+

Jan 13, 2007
    Alexandria, VA
    Club:
    DC United
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    Any time I need to talk to my ticket rep about something, I get a pretty prompt response. It's always possible you're going about it wrong.

TowsonDad, dadman, Winoman and 1 other person repped this.
  5. Winoman

Winoman Drinkin' Wine Spo-De-O-De!

Jul 26, 2000
    Club:
    DC United
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    We have a ticket rep who has been responsive. It's clearly an indicator that he's new. ;)

Alejandro 10, dadman and John L repped this.
  6. John L

John L Member+

Sep 20, 2003
    Alexandria, VA