Chaque vote compte (Ballon de plomb 2004)

Discussion in 'France' started by Montréal United, Nov 8, 2004.

  1. Montréal United

    Montréal United New Member

    Apr 11, 2001
    Montreal Impact
    Nat'l Team:

    If you can read French, then take a few minutes and vote for the "Ballon de plomb" 2004 given to the worst player in France last year.

    > Kodjo Afanou (Girondins de Bordeaux)
    > Pierre-Yves André (EA de Guingamp puis SC Bastia)
    > Dagui Bakari (RC Lens)
    > Branko Boskovic (Paris SG)
    > Cyrille Chapuis (AC Ajaccio)
    > Philippe Christanval (Olympique de Marseille)
    > Richard Dutruel (RC Strasbourg)
    > Johnny Ecker (Olympique de Marseille)
    > Fabrice Fiorèse (Paris SG puis Olympique de Marseille)
    > Ronan Le Crom (EA de Guingamp puis AS Saint-Étienne)
    > Steve Marlet (Olympique de Marseille)
    > Stéphane Porato (US Créteil puis AC Ajaccio)
    > Cyril Rool (RC Lens puis Girondins de Bordeaux)
    > Marama Vahirua (FC Nantes puis OGC Nice)
    > Tony Vairelles (Stade Rennais puis SC Bastia)

    Tough choice... :)

    Post your vote here and discuss its thought process.

    Note: they actually removed international based players by fear that Silvestre would trump this award hands down :)
  2. iougs

    iougs New Member

    Jan 8, 2004
    MetroWest Boston
    Boskovic for me.

  3. gaijin

    gaijin New Member

    Aug 1, 2004
    lol, Are you reading my mind?

    I was going to say that.....he's been crap.

    Branko Boskovic

    He's winning this hands down.
  4. ZoltaR

    ZoltaR New Member

    Jul 25, 2004
    he deserved that.
    for having put a mess in psg before is departure, and because he chose l'OM lol.
    Don't you want to buy him back ?? ^^

Share This Page