Brentford FC

Discussion in 'Other Divisions' started by wjlandis, Jul 7, 2004.

1. wjlandis

wjlandis New Member

Mar 5, 2002
    Louisville, KY
    Club:
    Columbus Crew
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    I am a contractor for EA Sports and work on player and team editing for FIFA 05 and TCM 05. Amongst other teams, I an editing Brentford. Knowing little more than what is on the teams website I am hoping that supporters of Brentford can help me by answering the following questions. For items in italics simply pick one for the category. Please respond via this forum:

Team formation and projected opening starters:
    Team Mentality: (neutral or defensive or attacking)
    Direction of play: (wings or centre)
    Passing: (short or long or possession or neutral)
    Marking: (zone or man-to-man)
    Does the team counter-attack often: (yes or no)
    Does the team use the offsides trap: (yes or no)

Which player takes:
    Free Kicks:
    Left Corner:
    Right Corner:
    PK:

Who are the top three:
    Talented players:
    Fastest players:
    Dribbling:
    Passing:
    Tacklers:
    Man Markers:
    Crossers:
    Shooters:
    Headers:
    Leaders:
    Most Aggressive:

Who are the worst three players on the team:

What player/s will be in the Premiership by the start of 05/06:

On a side note, I did not work on teams last year and cannot answer questions why certain players were rated like they were. In addition, I cannot give input to other editors other than for Brentford.

Thank you in advance for your help.
    -Landis

2. kerpow

kerpow New Member

Jun 11, 2002
    PM a guy on this board called MightyBees, I think he's a season ticket holder. Failing that look for some unofficial Brentford websites that have a forum and post there.

Do I get a free copy of FIFA 2005? :)

3. wjlandis

wjlandis New Member

Mar 5, 2002
    Louisville, KY
    Club:
    Columbus Crew
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    No, but I do. :)

4. MightyBees