2019 CL/2020 CCL qualifiers [R]

Discussion in 'CONCACAF Champions League' started by Paul Calixte, Dec 2, 2018.

  1. Paul Calixte

    Paul Calixte Moderator
    Staff Member

    Orlando City SC
    Apr 30, 2009
    Miami, FL
    Orlando City SC
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    Just a cosmetic change, since the US teams are all in the same pot, but let's give the MLS Cup champs their due:

    2020 CCL Qualifiers

    1. Cruz Azul [MEX3]
    2. Club América [MEX1]
    3. Club León [MEX4]
    4. Portmore United (JAM) [CFU1]
    5. Tigres UANL [MEX2]
    6. Atlanta United [USA4]
    7. LAFC [USA2]
    8. L'Impact de Montréal [CAN1]
    9. New York City FC [USA3]
    10. Deportivo Saprissa [CRC3]
    11. Motagua [HON1]
    12. Olimpia [HON2]
    13. Alianza [SLV3]
    14. AD San Carlos [CRC1]
    15. Comunicaciones [GUA3]
    16. Seattle Sounders [USA1]

Share This Page