Will you follow the 2006 U-21 European Championship?

Discussion in 'BigSoccer Polls' started by sarabella, May 17, 2006.

  1. sarabella

    sarabella BigSoccer Supporter

    Jun 22, 2004
    UK
  2. MasterShake29

    MasterShake29 Member+

    Oct 28, 2001
    Jersey City, NJ
    Club:
    New York Red Bulls
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
  3. benni...

    benni... BigSoccer Supporter

    Nov 23, 2004
    Chocolate City
    I will definately try my best to. Im currently looking to see if there is any TV coverage over in the US.
     
  4. Silva 5

    Silva 5 Member

    Mar 10, 2006
    Club:
    Arsenal FC
    Nat'l Team:
    United States

    for some reason I really doubt it..
     
  5. metros11

    metros11 Member

    Sep 11, 1999
    Highlands of NJ
    Club:
    New York Red Bulls
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    I'll follow the results on the internet because Ukraine qualified. Doubt I'll actually be able to catch any action.
     
  6. football_addict

    football_addict New Member

    May 23, 2005
    Beograd, Srbija
    I'll watch it, but only Serbia matches.
     
  7. bobarino

    bobarino New Member

    Feb 11, 2004
    U.S.A.
    Club:
    AS Roma
    Nat'l Team:
    Italy
    I will watch the Italians win the tournament...again.
     
  8. gunner_21

    gunner_21 New Member

    Apr 15, 2002
    Cumberland, Maryland
    If it was on in the US I would watch but I don't think it will be.
     
  9. cronaldo17

    cronaldo17 New Member

    yea i'll watch it...it's in Portugal and Portugal's gonna be champions!!!!!
     
  10. football_addict

    football_addict New Member

    May 23, 2005
    Beograd, Srbija
    Is Portugal team in full strenght?
     
  11. MasterShake29

    MasterShake29 Member+

    Oct 28, 2001
    Jersey City, NJ
    Club:
    New York Red Bulls
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    It's apparently on Setanta, so nope, won't be following.
     
  12. benni...

    benni... BigSoccer Supporter

    Nov 23, 2004
    Chocolate City
    Well they took Queresma, Manuel Fernandes, Moutinho, Almeida. Thats pretty strong right there.
     
  13. gazza

    gazza Member

    Dec 15, 2004
    If it's on Setanta, I'm in.
     
  14. benni...

    benni... BigSoccer Supporter

    Nov 23, 2004
    Chocolate City
    Its not from what Ive been checking so far.
     
  15. gazza

    gazza Member

    Dec 15, 2004
    Just found some tv listing on Setanta.

    Tue May 23 09:00AM Pacific
    Tue May 23 10:00AM Mountain
    Tue May 23 11:00AM Central
    Tue May 23 12:00PM Eastern
    Length: 2 hr 30 min LIVE
    Setanta Sports USA
    UEFA Under-21 Championship - Group A
    Serbia vs Germany

    Wed May 24 09:00AM Pacific
    Wed May 24 10:00AM Mountain
    Wed May 24 11:00AM Central
    Wed May 24 12:00PM Eastern
    Length: 2 hr 30 min LIVE
    Setanta Sports USA
    UEFA Under-21 Championship - Group B
    Ukraine vs Netherlands

    Thu May 25 09:00AM Pacific
    Thu May 25 10:00AM Mountain
    Thu May 25 11:00AM Central
    Thu May 25 12:00PM Eastern
    Length: 2 hr 30 min LIVE
    Setanta Sports USA
    UEFA Under-21 Championship - Group A
    France vs Germany

    Thu May 25 11:30AM Pacific
    Thu May 25 12:30PM Mountain
    Thu May 25 01:30PM Central
    Thu May 25 02:30PM Eastern
    Length: 2 hr 30 min LIVE
    Setanta Sports USA
    UEFA Under-21 Championship - Group A
    Portugal vs Serbia

    Sun May 28 11:30AM Pacific
    Sun May 28 12:30PM Mountain
    Sun May 28 01:30PM Central
    Sun May 28 02:30PM Eastern
    Length: 2 hr 30 min LIVE
    Setanta Sports USA
    UEFA Under-21 Championship - Group A
    France vs Serbia or Portugal vs Germany

    Thu Jun 01 09:00AM Pacific
    Thu Jun 01 10:00AM Mountain
    Thu Jun 01 11:00AM Central
    Thu Jun 01 12:00PM Eastern
    Length: 2 hr 30 min LIVE
    Setanta Sports USA
    UEFA Under-21 Championship - Semifinal 1

    Thu Jun 01 11:30AM Pacific
    Thu Jun 01 12:30PM Mountain
    Thu Jun 01 01:30PM Central
    Thu Jun 01 02:30PM Eastern
    Length: 2 hr 30 min LIVE
    Setanta Sports USA
    UEFA Under-21 Championship - Semifinal 2
     
  16. benni...

    benni... BigSoccer Supporter

    Nov 23, 2004
    Chocolate City
    Good ********in work man. I was desperate. Hope taht Schedule holds.
     
  17. gazza

    gazza Member

    Dec 15, 2004

    www.soccertv.com it us usually pretty accurate. I hope there are more than that. I really want to see Italys squad.
     
  18. destekke

    destekke New Member

    Dec 28, 2004
    Belgium qualified tonight. It won against England, Northern Island and played 1-1 against the Serbs.
    For some reason the belgian youth teams are very good, they're always in the finale round of the EC's etc... but the Elites just fail to succeed :p
    Bolat (GK - Genk), Legear (AMR,S - Anderlecht) and Mirallas (S - OSC Lille) are the most prolific
     

Share This Page