Who else had fun humiliating Mexicans at Work/School Today?

Discussion in 'USA Men: Fans & Travel' started by USvsIRELAND, Sep 6, 2005.

1. USvsIRELAND

USvsIRELAND Member+

Jul 19, 2004
    ATL
    All day, from when I entered the building til I left.
    Talkin to all my soccer mexican buddies making fun of them.

Lol.

Tell your stories.

:D

2. Palermo10

Palermo10 Member

Apr 7, 2005
    San Diego
    Club:
    Real Madrid
    Nat'l Team:
    United States
    I am too nice, because I don't like being called and taunted when/if we lose, so I figure I let the scoreline cause humiliation.

But that's just to my Mexican friends. I really shouldve yelled at the fool wearing his green jersey on Sunday, a day after the thrashing. tsk tsk - too slow!

3. USvsIRELAND

USvsIRELAND Member+

Jul 19, 2004
    ATL
    LOL.

I am definitely not too nice.

4. MrSparkle

MrSparkle New Member

Jan 28, 2004
    Downers Grove, IL
    I am a high school English teacher and taunted my lone Mexican student/avid El Tri supporter until some of his classmates started to ask me to lay off him a little bit...

...He knew it was coming as I pulled him aside in the hallway late Friday afternoon. He thought he was in trouble until I said, "You know the US is going to win tomorrow, right?"

5. USvsIRELAND

USvsIRELAND Member+

Jul 19, 2004
    ATL
    My HS Portero es de Guatemala.

Im gonna make so much fun of him tomorrow after we woop Guate tonite.

6. JBigjake

JBigjake Member+

Nov 16, 2003
    You realize how much therapy he will require in future for this abuse?

7. Brownswan

Brownswan New Member

Jun 30, 1999
    Port St. Lucie, FL
    After Mexico vented their anger and frustration on Panama, we are equal in points -- 19 -- and Mexico probably has the edge in goals scored, so that would put them ahead of us. Again. And we have to play Costa Rica on their turf -- probably another point -- while Mexico looks to take 3 in their next match.