The camera work during this time stunk, as we only see the 4th official once (that I can recall). I realize the crew know that the importance of their decision, so here are my questions on arriving at the final call: 1) Assuming Cunha is speaking with the 4th, why doesn't he jog all 50 yards and speak directly with him? Would have been quicker than the 5 minutes it took. 2) Why is he allowing a horde of players on both teams around him as their discussing this? (honestly, I thought they wouldn't let it stand based the reactions of the Peru players). 3) Is it possible this took longer than usual if the OTHER AR is providing feedback that he saw a handball (as unusual as it would be for him to be involved in it, being from a distance but possibly seeing it). 4) We still don't know definitively if the AR ruled a goal or not. Is it possible he stood in place (similar to a disputed offside decision), to get the Referee to discuss the decision to get it right as he probably knew it was a handball, but not 100% certain?