Interviews with players

Discussion in 'China' started by ntg., May 4, 2013.

1. ntg.

ntg. Moderator
    Staff Member

May 9, 2007
    Club:
    Arsenal FC
    Puckodum repped this.
  2. ntg.

ntg. Moderator
    Staff Member

May 9, 2007
    Club:
    Arsenal FC
    南都:这是你在广州的第4年了,这批主力球员里你是资格最老的球员。2010年初来广州的时候预感不到你的职业生涯高峰[微博]要来了吧?
    Nandu News: This is your fourth year coming to Guangzhou, in this team, you have the highest seniority (ntg note: not sure why the fcuk the reporter said that while Zheng Zhi is in the team too). In 2010, when you came to Guangzhou, did you predict the highest end of your career is coming?

郜林:当时选择挺困难的,广州队还是中甲球队,我换了新俱乐部,俱乐部具体的运作和规范程度、发展前景都未知。而且对于我来说,踢球以来第一次转会,没有经历过,不知道转会之后会发生什么,也许好也许坏。反正经历了挺长时间的纠结。
    Gao Lin: It was a difficult decision to make at first, Guangzhou Evergrande was a second tier team during that time. I (just) changed the club, and I am not sure of how the club operates and what the future will look like. To me, this is my first time changing club, I never tried it before, I don't know what it would be like after my transfer. Maybe it's good and maybe it's bad. It took me a while to get used to this.

南都:现在看来选择再正确不过了。
    Nandu News: Judging now, it seems you made a good decision.

郜林:当时有别的中超[微博]球队可以去,但我想想,恒大很有诚意,刘永灼亲自到上海找我谈了好几回,包括个人待遇、球队的发展和规划,给我做了很详细的介绍,我就有了信心。你能看到一个很好的前景,才会去尝试,让自己有一个新的开始。当时在上海过得不如意,这个大家都知道。现在看,当时的选择是非常正确的,只是当时那种纠结和感觉不太好受。有一次转会就够了,也不希望有下一次。