[International Friendly] Korea vs Saudi Arabia 2018/12/31 [R]

Discussion in 'Korea' started by Seol Korea, Dec 29, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Seol Korea

    Seol Korea Member+

    Jun 24, 2006
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    [​IMG]

    Match Information:
    International Friendly: Korea vs Saudi Arabia.
    Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Live MBC/Naver 1:00 AM Korea Time.
    Venue: Banias Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE.

    [​IMG]

    Time Zone:
    Tuesday, January 1, 2019 1:00 AM KST
    Tuesday, January 1, 2019 3:00 AM AEST
    Monday, December 31, 2018 6:00 AM HST
    Monday, December 31, 2018 8:00 AM PST
    Monday, December 31, 2018 11:00 AM EST
    Monday, December 31, 2018 4:00 PM BST
    Monday, December 31, 2018 7:00 PM AST
    http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

    KNT vs Saudi Arabia Head-to-Head Overview:
    17 - 5 - 7 - 5 (Played - Win - Draw - Loss)
    http://www.kfa.or.kr/archive/country_history.php

    Last Meeting:
    2015 International Friendly: Korea 2-0 Saudi Arabia.
     
    nmssis repped this.
  2. taelee1127

    taelee1127 Member

    South Korea
    Aug 27, 2018
    Italy
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    Let's get this win!:thumbsup:
     
  3. batumchange2

    batumchange2 Member+

    South Korea
    May 6, 2015
    this is one match i wouldnt mind if the team lost 10 nil. 90 minutes solely dedicated to shaking off everyones jitters. theres nothing to gain from a result
     
  4. victoriabrono

    victoriabrono Member

    Nov 30, 2018
    Quarter final opponent
     
  5. yhr88

    yhr88 Member

    Barcelona
    South Korea
    Jun 13, 2017
    Hope the team plays smart and doesn't get sucked into playing a scrappy game.

    It would be nice to end the year with a win away even though it's a friendly.
     
    chook90 repped this.
  6. Reach24

    Reach24 Member

    South Korea FC
    South Korea
    May 2, 2012
    Korea Republic
    Club:
    Manchester United FC
    I dream about this match that we won 2-0
     
    chook90 repped this.
  7. toohyper

    toohyper BigSoccer Yellow Card

    Mar 23, 2004
    MI/NJ/NY
    Club:
    Gwangju FC
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    everybody always talks about dreaming about a sports result or transaction.

    I never dream about KNT or any of my sports team.

    I'm going to say 1-1 draw
     
    wetcrispy repped this.
  8. yhr88

    yhr88 Member

    Barcelona
    South Korea
    Jun 13, 2017
    I had one dream about the KNT.

    We won the World Cup final against Bolivia and my girlfriend woke me up because I was whimpering and crying in my sleep.
     
    Sons of Thunder and chook90 repped this.
  9. taelee1127

    taelee1127 Member

    South Korea
    Aug 27, 2018
    Italy
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    Happy new years yall
     
  10. 10August2012

    10August2012 Member+

    Oct 28, 2012
    Melbourne
    Club:
    Sunnanå SK Skellefteå
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic


    Did not expect this at all, but I finally get to see HHC as a wingback
     
  11. batumchange2

    batumchange2 Member+

    South Korea
    May 6, 2015
  12. batumchange2

    batumchange2 Member+

    South Korea
    May 6, 2015
    kim seungkyu to be starter heading into tournament?
     
  13. 10August2012

    10August2012 Member+

    Oct 28, 2012
    Melbourne
    Club:
    Sunnanå SK Skellefteå
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    God forbid
     
    chook90 and TaegukWarrior repped this.
  14. Reach24

    Reach24 Member

    South Korea FC
    South Korea
    May 2, 2012
    Korea Republic
    Club:
    Manchester United FC
    we're playing 3-6-1?
     
  15. 10August2012

    10August2012 Member+

    Oct 28, 2012
    Melbourne
    Club:
    Sunnanå SK Skellefteå
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    I think in game we'll see the WBs push up high and make it like a 3-2-2-3. Bento is playing Pep right now haha. Interesting formation.
     
  16. Reach24

    Reach24 Member

    South Korea FC
    South Korea
    May 2, 2012
    Korea Republic
    Club:
    Manchester United FC
    Any streams?
     
    AmoebaCulture and yhr88 repped this.
  17. yhr88

    yhr88 Member

    Barcelona
    South Korea
    Jun 13, 2017
    Looking for one as well
     
  18. toohyper

    toohyper BigSoccer Yellow Card

    Mar 23, 2004
    MI/NJ/NY
    Club:
    Gwangju FC
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    It is a friendly. Time to test out interesting formations and instructions.
     
  19. eduipe

    eduipe Member

    Jan 8, 2015
    bwintv.net
     
  20. killaorca

    killaorca Member+

    AFC Ajax
    May 11, 2010
    Pacific Ocean
    Club:
    RSC Anderlecht
    Doesn't work. Give me link pls
     
  21. toohyper

    toohyper BigSoccer Yellow Card

    Mar 23, 2004
    MI/NJ/NY
    Club:
    Gwangju FC
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    google Kimchi Sports Streams. you'll find one. I'm too busy watching the match to link it
     
  22. 10August2012

    10August2012 Member+

    Oct 28, 2012
    Melbourne
    Club:
    Sunnanå SK Skellefteå
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    We are not looking comfortable with this formation and spacing so far
     
  23. toohyper

    toohyper BigSoccer Yellow Card

    Mar 23, 2004
    MI/NJ/NY
    Club:
    Gwangju FC
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    yeah looking pretty sloppy out there
     
  24. eduipe

    eduipe Member

    Jan 8, 2015
    if you go to "4 channel" on bwin, it will show. not sure why its not showing up on main page.
     
  25. yhr88

    yhr88 Member

    Barcelona
    South Korea
    Jun 13, 2017
    Still in headless chicken mode.

    Hope that waste of space JWY pulls a hammy or something.
     

Share This Page