[International Friendly] Korea vs Panama 2018/10/16 [R]

Discussion in 'Korea' started by Seol Korea, Oct 15, 2018.

  1. Seol Korea

    Seol Korea Member+

    Jun 24, 2006
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]



    Match Information:

    International Friendly: Korea vs Panama.
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Live SBS 8:00 PM Korea Time.
    Venue: Cheonan Stadium, Cheonan, South Korea.

    [​IMG]

    Time Zone:
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:00 PM KST
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:00 PM AEST
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018 1:00 AM HST
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018 4:00 AM PDT
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018 12:00 PM BST
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:00 AM EST
    http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


    KNT vs Panama Head-to-Head Overview:
    0
    - 0 - 0 - 0 (Played - Win - Draw - Loss)
    http://www.kfa.or.kr/archive/country_history.php


    Last Meeting:
    None - First Meeting.
     
  2. iunlock

    iunlock Member

    Team Sonny
    Mar 25, 2015
    Club:
    FC Seoul
    Here we go!!!! Looking forward to seeing some world class plays as I feel our squad will play with confidence. The team spirit is high.
     
  3. killaorca

    killaorca Member+

    AFC Ajax
    May 11, 2010
    Pacific Ocean
    Club:
    RSC Anderlecht

    Why won't he start Lee Seungwoo and why is he starting Son Heungmin?
     
    chook90 repped this.
  4. Seol Korea

    Seol Korea Member+

    Jun 24, 2006
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    Son's last friendly for the year, will miss out the first two matches at the Asian Cup.
     
    jessypjs repped this.
  5. 10August2012

    10August2012 Member+

    Oct 28, 2012
    Melbourne
    Club:
    Sunnanå SK Skellefteå
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    Good to see us changing up the starting XI and test a new formation. I love Bento. 'll be ordering a tonkatsu bento and eat it while watching the match
     
  6. jinseokyang

    jinseokyang Member+

    Feb 28, 2011
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    man only if LSW was in there this lineup would be perfect
    either way, cant wait
     
  7. 10August2012

    10August2012 Member+

    Oct 28, 2012
    Melbourne
    Club:
    Sunnanå SK Skellefteå
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    I love how the left side of our team is made up of the proven veterans PJH, KYK, KSY, SHM then our right side is LY, KMJ, HIB, HHC.

    Also, our GKs need to work on playing with their feet. CHW almost making a huge mistake there.
     
  8. gatch

    gatch Member

    Mar 13, 2005
    Seoul and Melbourne
    hi anyone have a stream?
     
  9. aeh1991

    aeh1991 Member+

    Dec 16, 2015
    Club:
    FC Augsburg
    My favorite formation in years. Looking forward to the match.
     
  10. 10August2012

    10August2012 Member+

    Oct 28, 2012
    Melbourne
    Club:
    Sunnanå SK Skellefteå
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    4 minute goal for PJH
     
  11. aeh1991

    aeh1991 Member+

    Dec 16, 2015
    Club:
    FC Augsburg
    Bento's high positioning of the FBs already working out! So happy for PJH.
     
  12. wetcrispy

    wetcrispy Moderator
    Staff Member

    Jul 5, 2007
    hollywoo
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
  13. wetcrispy

    wetcrispy Moderator
    Staff Member

    Jul 5, 2007
    hollywoo
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    HHC's energy and stamina is underrated
     
  14. gatch

    gatch Member

    Mar 13, 2005
    Seoul and Melbourne
  15. Lionel Richie

    Lionel Richie Moderator
    Staff Member

    Real Madrid
    Nov 12, 2009
    Club:
    FC Barcelona
    Hwang HC was 1-1 with the Panamanian gk Luis Mejia. But HHC didn't have enough room on front of him and tripped over the gk.

    HHC gets another good chance. He hit the crossbar.

    Meanwhile, Japan is ahead 2-1 against Uruguay now.
     
  16. aeh1991

    aeh1991 Member+

    Dec 16, 2015
    Club:
    FC Augsburg
    HHC hit the post
     
  17. wetcrispy

    wetcrispy Moderator
    Staff Member

    Jul 5, 2007
    hollywoo
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    more early crosses please NTH
     
  18. aeh1991

    aeh1991 Member+

    Dec 16, 2015
    Club:
    FC Augsburg
    HIB is playing really well. A great through pass and seconds later he won a free kick from a good position.
     
  19. Seol Korea

    Seol Korea Member+

    Jun 24, 2006
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
     
    aeh1991 repped this.
  20. Seol Korea

    Seol Korea Member+

    Jun 24, 2006
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    Btw, Uruguay trailing Japan atm.
     
  21. wetcrispy

    wetcrispy Moderator
    Staff Member

    Jul 5, 2007
    hollywoo
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    SHM not looking much better than he has been
     
  22. Lionel Richie

    Lionel Richie Moderator
    Staff Member

    Real Madrid
    Nov 12, 2009
    Club:
    FC Barcelona
    Goal by Hwang In-beom!

    Korea is winning 2-0.
     
  23. wetcrispy

    wetcrispy Moderator
    Staff Member

    Jul 5, 2007
    hollywoo
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    what a goal
     
  24. Seol Korea

    Seol Korea Member+

    Jun 24, 2006
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    Hwang In-beom's debut goal.
     
  25. HojuSaram

    HojuSaram Member

    Jan 22, 2011
    Melbourne
    Nat'l Team:
    Korea Republic
    Omg HIB what a friggen hit!!!!!!
     

Share This Page