|
|
 |
06 Jan 2009, 07:48 PM
|
#1
|
|
BigSoccer Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Norfolk Va/san diego
Supporter: Arsenal FC, DC United, Atletico Madrid
Foe: Manchester United FC, Tottenham Hotspur FC
|
Is Worldsportjersey.com a SCAM?
i was wondering because I ordered something about 2 weeks ago and no status on the item=( any one have answers for this?
|
|
Quote
|
TRY BIGSOCCER
NOW!
| Connect |
in the web's largest forums. |
| Blog |
about soccer from your point of view. |
| Shop |
17,000 authentic soccer items. |
|
|
06 Jan 2009, 11:47 PM
|
#2
|
|
BigSoccer Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Up top
Supporter: FFC Turbine Potsdam, Olympique Lyonnais, Trondheims-Ørn
|
Re: Is Worldsportjersey.com a SCAM?
|
|
Quote
|
07 Jan 2009, 04:25 PM
|
#3
|
|
BigSoccer Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Norfolk Va/san diego
Supporter: Arsenal FC, DC United, Atletico Madrid
Foe: Manchester United FC, Tottenham Hotspur FC
|
Re: Is Worldsportjersey.com a SCAM?
crap.....
|
|
Quote
|
13 Jan 2009, 10:40 AM
|
#4
|
|
Motor City Supporter!
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Chevy Chase, MD
Supporter: Real Madrid, DC United, Michigan Bucks
|
Re: Is Worldsportjersey.com a SCAM?
Quote:
Originally Posted by wovsk8r
crap.....
|
Whenever you see someone offering free shorts, it's pretty much guaranteed to be bootleg. You should also check to see where the jerseys are shipped from.
|
|
Quote
|
Share
Share
| Thread Tools |
Search this Thread |
|
|
|
| Display Modes |
Rate This Thread |
Linear Mode
|
|
|