Home > Soccer Forum > Equipment & Gear > Apparel & Training Gear

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 13 Jun 2009, 02:20 AM   #1
Sky
BigSoccer Member+
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Land of the Lakeshow

Supporter: FC Barcelona, Leeds United AFC
Default Jerseykits.com

http://www.jerseykits.com/

Are they legit? Or are these knock-offs like I think they are? They're too cheap to be genuine, but they have every single one of their products labeled under the brand (Nike, Adidas, etc.)
Sky is offline   Quote 

TRY BIGSOCCER
NOW!
NEWS, SCORES & TABLES FOR 1,300 CLUBS

Connect in the web's largest forums.
Blog about soccer from your point of view.
Shop 17,000 authentic soccer items.




On sale for $7.99
at our soccer store

On sale for $7.99
or buy soccer jerseys

Old 22 Jun 2009, 03:49 AM   #2
niakjung
BigSoccer Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2009

Supporter: Newcastle United FC
Default Re: Jerseykits.com

Best Quality Football Shirt, Soccer Jersey.

Please visit www.thefootballshirt.com
niakjung is offline   Quote 
Share

Reply

  Home > Forums > Equipment & Gear > Apparel & Training Gear


On sale for $2.99
at our soccer store

On sale for $4.99
or buy soccer jerseys

Share
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Forum Jump



World of Soccer
On The Pitch
Equipment & Gear
Soccer Store
England
Europe
USA
Americas
Asia, Oceania & Africa
Women's Soccer
Not Soccer Related
Customer Service







All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:11 PM.



 

Copyright © 2009 Big Internet Group, LLC. All rights reserved. PRIVACY POLICY. TERMS OF USE.
The BigSoccer name and logo and 'Share the Passion!' are service marks of Big Internet Group, LLC.
The BIG Network: Soccer | Aussie Rules Football | Travel | Cricket | Lacrosse | Music
Views expressed by the bloggers and users of BigSoccer do not represent the views of Big Internet Group, LLC.