PDA

View Full Version : Inexpensive Jersey Source


Mattjv
04 Mar 2009, 06:37 PM
Not sure if this justifies a new thread, but it didn't really seem to fit within any existing threads. Not sure what kind of response I am going to get either, but here is the situation:

I am looking for a website(American/Canadian) that sells imitation Inter Milan jerseys. I inherited a rec adult soccer team. The person in charge before me had purchased some knock off Inter Milan kits as uniforms. I need find some more of these to accommodate new players. I have found them on Chinese websites (http://www.lightinthebox.com/International-Milan-08-09-Home-Soccer-Jersey---Short-Kit--GZZQH057-_p30392.html), but don't want to mess with the having to pay int'l shipping, import duty, etc.

I know the previous person bought them from a website that ships from the US, but can't get a hold of him to ask him where he got them from and my internet searches so far haven't been fruitful. So basically, does anyone know where to get Inter Milan jerseys for $25 or so? I can't ask people to shell out $60+ for a replica/authentic and don't want the whole team to have to buy uniforms either. Any help would be appreciated.

Dr John Dorian
05 Mar 2009, 11:25 AM
Only place I ever get shirts from is www.jomzajung.com. Theyre based in Thailand so yeah they're not American or Candian but the shipping is discounted with bulk orders and the shirts are only £8 a go with official printing of any name and number is £4 with patches at £2. Hope I helped :)

Pottertons
07 Mar 2009, 10:42 AM
Yeah, Jomzajung seems to be the place for cheap shirts. Many have even said that if therse jerseys are not authentic, then they are dam good replicas/fakes.

I'm guessing they are fake though, because the authentic Liverpool l/s shirts that are available for sale on various sites (e.g Kitbag, subside and the LFC shop) were only produced with the 3-stripes all the way down the arms.

However, Jomzajung and Soccertriads have these same l/s shirts but with the authentic 'player issue' designs. Where the 3-stripes stop half way down the sleeve to leave a space for a patch (e.g PL or CL) which looks much more neat and proffessional to me.

Why am I babbling all this info to you?

I have absolutely no clue. LOL

Long and short of it..... jomzajung or soccertriads. The former being the much cheaper of the two.

Mattjv
08 Mar 2009, 01:50 PM
Thanks for the suggestions guys. I was suprised at Jomzajung. Granted I was only looking at them online, their shirts do look authentic.

Bonnie Lass
08 Mar 2009, 09:49 PM
Holy crap, I think I'm in love.

I love collecting authentic shirts and all, but they're expensive and honestly, sometimes I just like the way a shirt looks. (Arsenal, Liverpool's grey shirt, etc.)

I think I'll be ordering a shirt from them soon!

elvis10
12 Mar 2009, 07:11 PM
check out thise website $40 for jersey+shorts with top quality , i bought from them 5 jerseys allredy the quality is same as authentic , all emborded club logos also they have soccer shoes on sale nike mercurial vapor 4 for only $70


http://ezlatic10.tripod.com/

allezparis
30 Apr 2009, 04:25 AM
Sorry to bring up an older thread, but I thought I should try to balance out the positive thoughts above.

I decided to give jomzajung a try because I did some poking around in other football forums and the response was overwhelmingly positive. Plus they're the only fake site I've seen with size small as an option. I decided on an Arsenal home shirt w/ CL printing.

Well, I wish I had saved my money. My size "small" is GIGANTIC, like they took a medium or even a large and slapped a small tag on it. Also, the fabric is kind of scratchy and itchy and generally not comfortable to wear. Who knows what their adidas imitations are like, but I probably should have realized that the weave of Nike shirts would be more difficult to reproduce.

The only good thing I can really say is that the name and number printing are spot on (though maybe a bit thick), but what a waste since the shirt is rubbish.

blainetrain
24 May 2009, 10:34 AM
try this place, we got our jersyes from them last season. good quality. they whole uniforms were only like $20. they also sold bundles of uniforms where u get 2 sets of jerseys, track jacket and bag for like $60 or something. good deal.

www.fanaticalpromo.com

-peace

Zaghe
26 May 2009, 03:06 AM
Not sure if this justifies a new thread, but it didn't really seem to fit within any existing threads. Not sure what kind of response I am going to get either, but here is the situation:

I am looking for a website(American/Canadian) that sells imitation Inter Milan jerseys. I inherited a rec adult soccer team. The person in charge before me had purchased some knock off Inter Milan kits as uniforms. I need find some more of these to accommodate new players. I have found them on Chinese websites (http://www.lightinthebox.com/International-Milan-08-09-Home-Soccer-Jersey---Short-Kit--GZZQH057-_p30392.html), but don't want to mess with the having to pay int'l shipping, import duty, etc.

I know the previous person bought them from a website that ships from the US, but can't get a hold of him to ask him where he got them from and my internet searches so far haven't been fruitful. So basically, does anyone know where to get Inter Milan jerseys for $25 or so? I can't ask people to shell out $60+ for a replica/authentic and don't want the whole team to have to buy uniforms either. Any help would be appreciated.


Hello Mattjv,

I know of a footbal uniform retailer that sells really good quality uniforms at reeeaaally cheap prices,so far I have bought 3 football kits form him and I will highly recommended to you,his prices are great its $21 us dollars for jersey and shorts with printed name & number,seriously you will not find it anywhere cheaper,I'm also a team manager and I was also having trouble finding a cheap retailer until I found this guy,like I said I have purchased 3 kits (Real Madrid away,Spain Nat'l Team away and Juventus away) his name is Kenny and his website is www.four4two.com check it out and let me know if any questions,hope this helps you out.

Oh by the way,he sells socks for $8.00 US,I do not know the quality of those as I have never bought any from him,your better of going to your local football stores and try to get a deal,when I purchse the Spain away kits I went to my local football stotre and got a great deal on adidas socks ($4.00 ea),again hope this will help you and let me know and I'll send you some pics.before you make your decision.

uk501
02 Jun 2009, 06:04 PM
If you go on the uk ebay im sure you could find what your after, and the postage should be too bad. As long as the seller has good feeback it shouldnt be a problem.

I am looking for somewhere to buy a reasonably priced Canada jersey/shirt from that will post to the UK, can anyone help please???

I did e-mail the official site as they said delivery to us/canada only but i got no reply as of yet :(

Nike_Fan
23 Jun 2009, 10:14 AM
Only place I ever get shirts from is www.jomzajung.com. Theyre based in Thailand so yeah they're not American or Candian but the shipping is discounted with bulk orders and the shirts are only £8 a go with official printing of any name and number is £4 with patches at £2. Hope I helped :)

+1 for www.jomzajung.com :) that is where I get mine from

chittychitty844
29 Jun 2009, 01:55 PM
Hello,

I have been visiting all the sites posted and was wondering where I could get some U.S.A. Jersey(s) and shirts that run at least a 3xl. The 2xl always fits snug and the 3xl I think would be a better fit...Please let me know if there is anything out there. I have done the ebay and amazon searches and just about every search online and can just find the 2xl...Thanks

stanger
04 Aug 2009, 01:13 PM
I am looking for a youth large Ivory Coast Drogba jersey. Any ideas? I have checked the sites listed so far in this thread but to on avail.

BTW, lightinthebox.com has been pretty good. I have bought a few kits from them.

DaCnDKrN
12 Nov 2009, 10:22 PM
how's this site? http://soccerstarshop.net/fosojeinmi9e.html

IrishFootballer79
23 Nov 2009, 05:47 PM
I got my brother a Holland jersey and Man Utd jersey from there a while ago and they were horrible fakes. They looked just like the real ones when I saw the pictures, but the actual ones were clearly fakes and the material was bad. Not to sound snobbish, but I will never purchase a replica jersey for under the wholesale cost anymore...no way they are legit replicas if the price is below $30 USD for adidas and $35 USD for Nike. If they advertise for less than this price I gaurantee it is an old jersey or a fake. The lettering and numbering is similar to Sporting ID and Lextra numbers, but obviously not the real thing.

IrishFootballer79
23 Nov 2009, 05:51 PM
Sorry...I meant to include the original quote on my last post...it's in regards to www.jomzajung.com. They are obvious fakes, especially if you have had the authentic ones before. It is a great option though for adult league team sets...no way I would pay $60 a jerseys for my team...we can't win a game to save our lives! So as long as you know what you are getting then it's a good place for cheap jerseys...but nothing like the authentic ones.

DaCnDKrN
25 Nov 2009, 01:23 AM
Oh, okay! that scared me cuz i already ordered the jerseys from that other store... (soccerstarshop.net) they should be coming soon... so i'll post my opinion on their quality. they claim that every jersey is authentic

coffeenazi
25 Nov 2009, 07:20 PM
Hi - I've checked all the links provided here but I can't find a Malaysian Away Team jersey... any clues?
thanks,
Ruth