PDA

View Full Version : New Jerseys Thread v. "What was Umbro thinking?"


Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47

lUiS23
18 Jul 2009, 10:26 PM
Yeah! It is pretty fricking rad!!! :D

http://estaticos03.marca.com/albumes/2009/07/16/getafe_burkerking/1247760435_extras_albumes_0.jpg

lmfaoo love ittt

ctoa23
18 Jul 2009, 10:56 PM
Forget what I said before about the Getafe kit, that's hilarious!

blitzlegend
18 Jul 2009, 10:59 PM
http://i312.photobucket.com/albums/ll349/Todosobrecamisetas/medya.jpg

http://i312.photobucket.com/albums/ll349/Todosobrecamisetas/medya-2.jpg

http://i312.photobucket.com/albums/ll349/Todosobrecamisetas/medya-3.jpg

rustynation
21 Jul 2009, 02:04 AM
http://i312.photobucket.com/albums/ll349/Todosobrecamisetas/medya.jpg

http://i312.photobucket.com/albums/ll349/Todosobrecamisetas/medya-2.jpg

http://i312.photobucket.com/albums/ll349/Todosobrecamisetas/medya-3.jpg

Is that bottom picture ARGYLE?!

blitzlegend
21 Jul 2009, 09:10 AM
http://shakhtar.com/data/imgdata/galeries/819/22411__max_gal.jpg

http://kitkross.files.wordpress.com/2009/07/presentacion-del-nuevo-uniforme-del.jpg?w=600&h=400

http://kitkross.files.wordpress.com/2009/07/newcakit_final.jpg?w=504&h=282

Matteo4Azzurri
22 Jul 2009, 01:20 AM
Portsmouth away and keeper jerseys.

http://kitkross.wordpress.com/2009/07/22/official-portsmouth-0910-away-keeper-kits/

ctoa23
22 Jul 2009, 01:22 AM
The collar on that away strip is awful. What's up with these new boxy styles?

CanadianBlue
22 Jul 2009, 01:35 AM
I love that away strip, clean and simple. Doesn't try to do a whole lot.

blitzlegend
22 Jul 2009, 08:09 AM
http://www.evertonfc.com/assets/_files/images/jul_09/efc__1248189714_450x302.jpg

blazindw
22 Jul 2009, 08:41 AM
I thought Canterbury went bankrupt and declared all sponsorship contracts null and void, including with Pompey? That would mean that these kits will not be released and one will be released with their new sponsor.

blitzlegend
22 Jul 2009, 09:13 AM
I thought Canterbury went bankrupt and declared all sponsorship contracts null and void, including with Pompey? That would mean that these kits will not be released and one will be released with their new sponsor.

The new kit maker will have alot to do as the season is starting soon. Not only do Canterbury make Portsmouth kits, they supply for Mansfield Town and Lille as well.

Do not forget Pompey are going to have a new shirt sponsor, notice OKI is no longer on the kit.

BigHen9
25 Jul 2009, 12:35 AM
Not really sure where to put this, so ill do it here (sorry if this is not in the correct spot) but is this jersey legit?...im not too sure, and the name/number look a little off-- http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-MILAN-HOME-2009-10-ONYEWU-14-JERSEY-SHIRT-KIT-M-XL_W0QQitemZ320403151982QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_0?hash=item4a99841c6e&_trksid=p3911.c0.m14&_trkparms=65%3A1%7C66%3A2%7C39%3A1%7C293%3A2%7C294%3A50

Thanks in advance

Fiorentina lives!
25 Jul 2009, 12:54 PM
BigHen9: might be for another topic but nevertheless...

1) the Maldini stamp on the front and the ONYEWU 14 type on the back are clearly Photoshopped over a photo of some jersey which MAY NOT BE the one you'd get.

2) the seller is from Thailand. This IS TROUBLE; Thailand is one of the places where fakes are produced the most.

Stay clear of this and do NOT waste your money.

blitzlegend
25 Jul 2009, 01:03 PM
http://i312.photobucket.com/albums/ll349/Todosobrecamisetas/americahome.jpg

http://i312.photobucket.com/albums/ll349/Todosobrecamisetas/americaaway.jpg

http://kitkross.files.wordpress.com/2009/07/prd_maxzoom_pfc-55296-1.jpg?w=700&h=550

blazindw
25 Jul 2009, 05:00 PM
Not really sure where to put this, so ill do it here (sorry if this is not in the correct spot) but is this jersey legit?...im not too sure, and the name/number look a little off-- http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-MILAN-HOME-2009-10-ONYEWU-14-JERSEY-SHIRT-KIT-M-XL_W0QQitemZ320403151982QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_0?hash=item4a99841c6e&_trksid=p3911.c0.m14&_trkparms=65%3A1%7C66%3A2%7C39%3A1%7C293%3A2%7C294%3A50

Thanks in advance

BigHen9: might be for another topic but nevertheless...

1) the Maldini stamp on the front and the ONYEWU 14 type on the back are clearly Photoshopped over a photo of some jersey which MAY NOT BE the one you'd get.

2) the seller is from Thailand. This IS TROUBLE; Thailand is one of the places where fakes are produced the most.

Stay clear of this and do NOT waste your money.

Yea, I would stay away from that as well. For that price, it is 100% a knockoff. Now that we know Gooch's number, you can definitely order one from a soccer shop online or even your local shop.

BigHen9
25 Jul 2009, 09:19 PM
So pretty much any jersey that is below 30$ is a fake?

blazindw
25 Jul 2009, 10:05 PM
So pretty much any jersey that is below 30$ is a fake?

On eBay, that's most likely. It's not a golden rule, but if you see prices like that on eBay from SE Asia, it's a HUGE red flag.

blitzlegend
25 Jul 2009, 10:18 PM
http://www.pao.gr/UserFiles/e5d5f9b6-e62e-4a5a-8231-57bc2c3b54ee/fanelawallpaperbig.jpg

http://www.pao.gr/UserFiles/e5d5f9b6-e62e-4a5a-8231-57bc2c3b54ee/4big_1.jpg

http://www.pao.gr/UserFiles/e5d5f9b6-e62e-4a5a-8231-57bc2c3b54ee/2big_3.jpg

C-dub57
26 Jul 2009, 12:49 AM
Does anyone know where I can get a Ibrahimovic 09/10 Inter Away Jersey? Soccer.com won't let me customize...

blitzlegend
26 Jul 2009, 01:00 AM
http://kitkross.files.wordpress.com/2009/07/fft15_mf324040.jpeg?w=326&h=500 http://kitkross.files.wordpress.com/2009/07/fft15_mf324038.jpeg?w=500&h=320 http://kitkross.files.wordpress.com/2009/07/fft15_mf324042.jpeg?w=373&h=500