View Full Version : Online Shops for Football Cleats
ats494
01 Jul 2009, 02:35 PM
When they try telling you these are vapors something shouldve rang a bell. But the laser look like a real picture of the boot.
http://www.worldsportjersey.com/nivasobogosh.html
illdthedj
01 Jul 2009, 05:56 PM
When they try telling you these are vapors something shouldve rang a bell. But the laser look like a real picture of the boot.
http://www.worldsportjersey.com/nivasobogosh.html
to be honest i didnt spend too much time on the site, was in the middle of doing something at work, saw that they had white laser 1s, and ordered them without really looking thru the site.
stupid on my part, but thought i might as well warn others that tend to jump the gun like me lol
Quaresma18
17 Jul 2009, 06:59 PM
Hey Guys , I Have A Favour To Ask.
I Am Looking To Purchase Nike Mercurial Vapor Superflys Platinum, At The Moment, The Only Websites I Can Find That Have Em Are Soccer.com and Prodirectsoccer.com and i feel as if they are overpriced, and shipping would be alot from ssome sites, i jsut wanted to ask if any had any good sites, that are legit that you have purchased from. I understand these cleats are not for sale jsut yet, bt maybe some sites have on pre order or maybe in the future will ?
thanks in advanced
jordan
Halamadrid26
17 Jul 2009, 08:45 PM
hey everyone,
looking for Citron or marina vapor 4 SLs for about 200$, no higher, in size US 11.5. Do u no of any websites that have them on sale besides prodirectsoccer.com
???
legalgooner
18 Jul 2009, 01:48 AM
Do not buy the superflys that you find on ebay right now! They were manufactured in October of 2008 and are most likely defected cleats. Furthermore, after August 1st, you may be able to find some better deals on the Vapor Superflys. WorldSoccerShop has them on preorder but still at around $350 I believe. The best deal is to look for a coupon on soccer.com for 10 or 15% off and either sign up for the goal club or find a friend tht has one. You can get them for around $280 then. All currencies in US. Again, if you wait until after they are acually released, I am sure more retailers will have them at competative prices. Kitbag shipped to the US is like $320 or something...
illdthedj
20 Jul 2009, 12:00 PM
Do not buy the superflys that you find on ebay right now! They were manufactured in October of 2008 and are most likely defected cleats. Furthermore, after August 1st, you may be able to find some better deals on the Vapor Superflys. WorldSoccerShop has them on preorder but still at around $350 I believe. The best deal is to look for a coupon on soccer.com for 10 or 15% off and either sign up for the goal club or find a friend tht has one. You can get them for around $280 then. All currencies in US. Again, if you wait until after they are acually released, I am sure more retailers will have them at competative prices. Kitbag shipped to the US is like $320 or something...
true, they would be the defected ones....but arnt they not releasing that specific colorway anymore? ill still probably try to get a pair if they are cheap enough just to keep around as a collectors item....i mean, the laser e8s were recalled and never sold and now they are extremely rare and go for a bunch on ebay....
but yes if you are buying them for playing, thats definitely something to consider.
ats494
20 Jul 2009, 12:11 PM
can someone give me all of the uk based online soccer stores. i am desperately looking for this one. I can not remember its name though. You dont have to put pro direct just socca and kitbag and aca sports because I know it is not any of those.
legalgooner
20 Jul 2009, 12:25 PM
You are correct that the Orange SF's are not being re-released officially. So yes, they are quite rare in that fact. However I am of the belief that if you are to buy a boot to actually play in, I would not want one that would most likely to lead to a return claim with Nike. Especially considering that these boots are selling for $400 US, more than the soon to be released SF's. I am planning on getting the new boots, so I am not a hater or anything. My concerns were based upon the fact that the ebay seller was not informing those who were buying as to the potential issues, warranty and manufacturing date. So buyer beware!
jdunlop511
12 Aug 2009, 09:10 PM
This seems to be the only place to ask my question. Does anybody know any free shipment codes for soccer.com? if so please reply.
souljamike92
05 Sep 2009, 07:29 PM
Awsome thanks guys ive been looking for a post like this. many thanks.
nebula
09 Sep 2009, 02:48 PM
Thanks for sharing information,it is usefull to me
seanrulz4
27 Sep 2009, 03:47 AM
awesome
vaporshockorange
17 Oct 2009, 02:08 PM
Is this a legit store, has anybody heard of it? http://www.onestopshirts.com/
seanyboy23
01 Nov 2009, 10:25 PM
Do any of those stores have vapor iv or SL size 10? or does anyone know where i can get these shoes? thanks