View Full Version : Online Shops for Football Cleats
Skizz
09 Dec 2008, 03:55 PM
JustSocca is legit, I know a few people who have bought from there.
ctoa23
29 Dec 2008, 09:00 PM
Has anyone who lives in the US bought anything from PDS? If so, how long did shipping take?
bigal007
30 Dec 2008, 07:40 PM
i go shopping at a couple of local stores and one of them also sells online. they don't have a huge number of selection in compare of those other sites you mentioned but what they have they sell it for good price. It's here in north San Diego. Store name is Soccer Nation and their address is SoccerNation.com (http://www.soccernation.com)
soccerO8
26 Jan 2009, 03:30 PM
Hey, just wondering if anyone has used www.soccerpost.com's (http://www.soccerpost.com's) customer service number. They have yet to return my e-mails. I was just wondering if their number is toll free from Canada?
ats494
11 Feb 2009, 07:33 PM
Where can you buy Nike MErcurial Vapor IV's for less than $130 dollars?
impactsoccer30
12 Feb 2009, 04:34 PM
Ebay
ats494
12 Feb 2009, 04:35 PM
other than there..
But thanks.
toeball
12 Feb 2009, 04:59 PM
Depending on your size, try Eastbay. They always have 20% deals and an additional 20% cashback thru live.com/cashback.
http://www.eastbay.com/catalog/productdetail/model_nbr--100368/sku--17727471/cm--GLOBAL%20SEARCH%3A%20KEYWORD%20SEARCH/#sku=17727471&size=11.5
chopper8
22 Feb 2009, 02:52 PM
Yes, soccercorner.com is legit. I've ordered from them and they are decent.
alarh
22 Mar 2009, 01:54 PM
www.galaxysports.co.uk (http://www.galaxysports.co.uk)
What do you think about this shop? Are they trustable? I'd like to order pair of vapor ii sg's. I'd like to now your opinion as fast as possible.
Thanks!
ctoa23
22 Mar 2009, 03:08 PM
Just after spending a few minutes on the site I'd say it looks legit.....
JZPalermofan
23 Mar 2009, 10:43 PM
is it possible that this is legit??? the cleats in the pic are the real ones but idkkk...
http://soccer.epicsports.com/trk1140334/prod/7646/diadora-maximus-ii-r-rtx-12-soccer-cleats-148511.html
ats494
24 Mar 2009, 09:20 PM
I ordered some referee stuff here for my friend once. It wasnt the ussf logo on it but yeah its nice stuff. Its no knockoff. What they post in the picture is what you get.
digby novascotia
05 Apr 2009, 08:39 PM
has anyone from canada ever ordered off prodirect ? tell me how it went?
illdthedj
07 Jun 2009, 05:13 PM
hey, does this place seem legit to you??
http://www.soccerlockerusa.net/
they have some incredible deals....however, they dont have a size selector at all on the boot's main page, which seems kind of fishy to me
Yid_Army99
08 Jun 2009, 01:38 PM
That site does have some crazy deals, but there are no sizes, which makes me think it's not legit. I didn't see a location of the store either.
Rightfoot5
08 Jun 2009, 03:13 PM
I've had some trouble ordering from prodirect from the US. I ordered a pair of vapors Friday, I received I quick response saying that this required a security check and a confirmation email would be sent. I sent them an email asking about it today, and I've had no response. Would something like this take longer than a day?
illdthedj
08 Jun 2009, 03:46 PM
That site does have some crazy deals, but there are no sizes, which makes me think it's not legit. I didn't see a location of the store either.
yah ive tried emailing them, no response. i even thought, maybe you select the size after checking out your cart? i got to the credit card information page, and just didnt feel right having to give credit card information before selecting the size boot you want....so i stopped before entering any info in.
so far they havnt responded to my emails. a person on soccerpulse.com said that they think the store is legit because there is an actual soccer store by them with the same name, so he is going to ask about the website and not being able to select sizes.
who knows, i think either A) it is a real site, but a new one and they published the website online without it being 100 percent done yet or B) its a shady fake site that is using the same name as an actual soccer store to fool people.
i guess we'll see what that guy on soccerpulse says when he calls them
brian.
08 Jun 2009, 04:21 PM
any hidden gem sites haha, doubt it
illdthedj
01 Jul 2009, 02:15 PM
WARNING:
THIS WEBSITE IS NOT LEGIT.
http://www.worldsportjersey.com (http://www.worldsportjersey.com/)
I HAVE JUST RECEIVED A PAIR OF WHITE LASER 1 SOCCER CLEATS FROM THEM AND THEY ARE BLATANT RIP OFFS / KNOCK OFFS / FAKES.
its very obvious, being that i not only own a few pairs of laser 1s, but also this exact colorway, so its real easy to compare and contrast the real deal and these FAKE laser 1s. PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD, DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS WEBSTORE.
I am currently in the process of asking for my money back, and am thinking about contacting NIKE with photo documentation showing the MANY blatant differences between these knock off boots and the real deal.
I would think selling FAKE nike cleats and claiming they are authentic is illegal, and i would also think Nike would not like to hear about this.
I will let everyone know how things turn out.