PDA

View Full Version : Online Shops for Football Cleats


Pages : 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

Vuoso11
20 Mar 2008, 07:04 PM
anyone know if soccersaves.com is legit or not?

a_skates
21 Mar 2008, 12:31 PM
Anyone every buy anything from www.showdownsports.com? They have a lot of older boots on there which leads me to believe it hasnt been updated in ages.

Theyre actually 5 minutes down the road from my house. Decent selection, but all the stuff on their website reflects what they have in store, so it is up to date.

Tottino
24 Mar 2008, 12:47 AM
soccer.com is on backorder for size 9 orange vapors...anyone know another site that has them for the same price...200 US?

evion279
29 Mar 2008, 12:21 PM
hi im new to bigsoccer but the website www.prosportuk.com (http://www.prosportuk.com) seems to have alot of cheap boots for sale in the uk but the shipping is quite expensive for shoes under £50 and i hope this helps.

quixoticelixir42
30 Mar 2008, 02:42 PM
does anyone know a US based site that sells SG adipures?

shiggity789
02 Apr 2008, 12:36 AM
Anyone know is soccerplus.net is legit? They've got good oldies but the site looks dodgy.

UVaGooner
02 Apr 2008, 09:00 AM
Anyone know is soccerplus.net is legit? They've got good oldies but the site looks dodgy.

They're legit, I've ordered from them quite a few times.

impactsoccer30
02 Apr 2008, 11:23 PM
They are legit but alot of the stuff on the site they dont have anymore. I checked with them like last year about alot of the older vapors they had on the site and they dont have them anymore.

DrSkillz1800
03 Apr 2008, 05:51 PM
Theyre actually 5 minutes down the road from my house. Decent selection, but all the stuff on their website reflects what they have in store, so it is up to date.

Thanks for lettin me know, too bad they're out of my size in the boots I wanted now.. :(

lightning.lu10
04 Jul 2008, 05:23 PM
Anyone know if Soccercorner.com is legit? I ordered from them 4 days ago and my boots still haven't shipped...

impactsoccer30
04 Jul 2008, 05:58 PM
Yea they are legit.

lightning.lu10
04 Jul 2008, 06:16 PM
Yea they are legit.

Do they usually take a while to proccess and ship, because 4 days is just ridiculous.

impactsoccer30
04 Jul 2008, 06:22 PM
It is probably just cause it is around July 4th...it will probably ship on monday. And also some places says it is still processing for alot longer than it really is. So it could have already left.

lightning.lu10
04 Jul 2008, 06:28 PM
Ah okay, was just worried that they just took the money and ran... Thanks!

impactsoccer30
04 Jul 2008, 06:46 PM
haha yea they are good just a bit slow right now i guess but no problem!

lightning.lu10
04 Jul 2008, 08:00 PM
Hey, so I went out my front door (never go this way) and much to my surprise my adiPure's were here! They arrived yesterday lol!

red & wite army
05 Jul 2008, 05:41 AM
Congrats there mate, must have been exciting - thanks for the update.

I on the other hand have been wating for my Legends for 2 months - last night my dad came to the door with a packet of shoe-like things. I exclaimed, "Ooo, are those my boots!!" And he answered, "Well they're something you put pn you feet!" I grabbed the bad and it had his woork shoes in...

*GUTTED* :p

RxTim
06 Jul 2008, 02:23 PM
is there a discount code active on eastbay right now?

kakatotti101022
19 Sep 2008, 09:07 PM
is soccercorner.com legit?

Aplus
06 Dec 2008, 08:21 AM
Anyone knows is JustSocca.com is legit? They have a lot of sale items, so I'm probably going to order something there in the near future.