View Full Version : Has anyone used www.sportsticketexchange.com ?
Kev_England
02 Jun 2006, 01:37 PM
THere looks to be some pretty decent ticket deals on this board. I'm getting desperate for an England TnT ticket and am looking into these guys. Has anyone bought any tickets via this website? Thanks.
www.sportsticketexchange.com
Timanfaya
02 Jun 2006, 05:41 PM
Some other urls that people might recognise instead:
www.wcticketexchange.com
www.tixexchange.com
www.tixtixtix.com
www.tixads.com
www.worldcupfinaltickets.com
www.uefacupfinaltickets.com
www.picktickets.com
www.buypremiershiptickets.com
www.theticketdesk.com
www.euroticketexchange.com
(Just for info. I don't have any opinion/experience.)
AdamTx
03 Jun 2006, 10:38 AM
I have tried using it and it pretty much sucks. It looks great but nobody ever responds, so it's kind of worthless.
Kev_England
03 Jun 2006, 03:16 PM
I have tried using it and it pretty much sucks. It looks great but nobody ever responds, so it's kind of worthless.
I sent out queries to about 10 sellers--3 responded and said the tickets had sold. Im assuming the others have sold too. Surely theres something better out there?