View Full Version : Air Legend (Maybe) Help?
barthez4
20 Mar 2006, 04:09 PM
I've found a source selling red/white Nike Air Legend SG's for a good price (I'm somewhat strapped for cash at the moment), but from the pictures I can't tell if they are the real thing. Can anyone verify that these are legit?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v374/barthez4/air1.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v374/barthez4/air2.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v374/barthez4/air3.jpg
Thanks.
a_skates
20 Mar 2006, 04:28 PM
well they do have the air zoom logo on the bottom and it seems like there is an external heel counter...so you should be good:) Theyre definitely legends
-GoalUSA10-
20 Mar 2006, 08:53 PM
They look good to me as well.
appleCORR7
21 Mar 2006, 10:45 AM
They look legit :)
appleCORR
goalmachine14
21 Mar 2006, 12:41 PM
DEFINATELY legit... u got the pics from a certain eBay member i have purchased from before, he sells legit stuff and doesnt try any blind tricks on anybody
barthez4
21 Mar 2006, 07:29 PM
DEFINATELY legit... u got the pics from a certain eBay member i have purchased from before, he sells legit stuff and doesnt try any blind tricks on anybody
Thanks, that definitely quells all my fears of any trickery.
Thanks, the rest of you. I'll be trying my best to get these. The blue/white ones are a few dollars more, but these go with my team's kits better than the blue ones. I would like the blues though, they look great.