PDA

View Full Version : SoccerMagicdiscounts.com


DarrenOHooligan
01 Jul 2005, 12:56 AM
I was wondering if anyone had ordered from this site.( http://www.soccermagicdiscounts.com ) IF so was delivery quick, and customer service if you had to deal with them at all. Thanks in advance.

WingMan
01 Jul 2005, 10:42 AM
I've purchased a shoes before and had no problems. As matter of fact, I needed another size and when I called, they sent me a another one right away and did not charge my account(only charged shipping) knowing they are expecting a return.
Only minor thing is that you may want to call a head for a size and style availability because in the past, they sent me an e-mail that shoes were not available for my order.

DarrenOHooligan
01 Jul 2005, 01:22 PM
I placed an order with them, and after reading the 3 confirmation emails, I thought they screwed up my order, and the order didn't go through correctly. I called them this morning, and they fixed everything immediately, and processed my order. Great customer service!! If you guys buy on the internet, you might also want to check out www.nikys-sports.com Decent prices for new stuff, and EXCELLENT customer service.

zz.db.5
01 Jul 2005, 01:27 PM
In January I picked up a pair of SG Pulses from Soccer Magic Discounts. They sent my order directly to adidas, who shipped the shoes straight from the warehouse. Shipping was pretty fast and the customer service was quite good.

vanity_soccer13
01 Jul 2005, 01:58 PM
www.nikys-sports.com

I used them a few years ago when a teammate mentioned it. Order azt90II's(white/red) and it processed the order, sent a confirmation saying that they were out of stock. Got scared that they might've charged the account as well. Called them, and they explained the situation. very nice group. and good prices as well.

DarrenOHooligan
01 Jul 2005, 03:07 PM
Thanks for the input! I just ordered my black cellerators... Wow shocking another pair of boots..I think i'm going to crawl into a hole so i can't buy anything else.. :D

ADIKeeper
01 Jul 2005, 04:54 PM
Shortly after purchasing some gloves off that site a while back, our creditcard got hacked and close to $9,000 was taken out of our account. We got it all back, but I'm still wary of that site. Dunno if it was someone from that site or what, but it really sucked.

nemesisj
01 Jul 2005, 05:00 PM
I placed an order with them, and after reading the 3 confirmation emails, I thought they screwed up my order, and the order didn't go through correctly. I called them this morning, and they fixed everything immediately, and processed my order. Great customer service!! If you guys buy on the internet, you might also want to check out www.nikys-sports.com Decent prices for new stuff, and EXCELLENT customer service.

My good friends dad owns that store. Their an honest store. Good deals.

DarrenOHooligan
02 Jul 2005, 01:20 AM
My good friends dad owns that store. Their an honest store. Good deals.


Tell them to keep up the good work! :cool:

nemesisj
02 Jul 2005, 08:04 PM
Tell them to keep up the good work! :cool:

ok, i will. (LOL)