Worldsoccercleatshop?

Discussion in 'Soccer Boots' started by m vann, Apr 2, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. m vann Member+

    Member Since:
    Sep 10, 2002
    Location:
    Denver via Lex., KY
    Club:
    Celtic FC
    Country:
    United States
    http://www.worldsoccercleatsshop.org/


    While searching for a new pair of blacked out boots today I stumbled upon this website. They have a fantastic selection of blacked out boots and I'm very interested in possibly purchasing from them. I'm concerned though. The prices are great but I'm a little worried they are too good, if you get my drift. Also, the website doesn't have any company info (i.e. their location). I just doesn't want to be screwed by getting a pair of knockoffs from China and be out money. Anyone purchased from them or know anything about the company? Any insight is much appreciated!!!!!!
          
  2. butters0154 Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 26, 2012
    Location:
    SCO
    Club:
    CD Suchitepéquez
    Country:
    United States
    fff-haaakkke..
  3. Busa '94 Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Club:
    Liverpool FC
    Run away, don't walk.
  4. m vann Member+

    Member Since:
    Sep 10, 2002
    Location:
    Denver via Lex., KY
    Club:
    Celtic FC
    Country:
    United States
    My intuition said fake but it never hurts to ask around!!!! Thanks guys. Some things are just too good to be true.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page