Might as well start the thread. http://www.mlssoccer.com/matchcenter/2012-05-23-chi-v-dal/highlights?videoID=186795 Chicago awarded a PK. Grazini's kick is saved by Hartman. Pappa who was at least 5 yards into the PA at the time of the kick follows up the rebound and scores. An egregious and inexplicable mistake by the referee. I have no idea how he could miss the guy entering the area right in front of him. Dallas had a player in early too though, so the result would have been re-take. A very bad miss though by the officials.