Pre-match: 2013 Copa Libertadores Squads/Depth Chart/Prospects

Discussion in 'Copa Libertadores / Sudamericana' started by ENB Sports, Feb 12, 2013.

  1. ENB Sports

    ENB Sports Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2007
    2013 Copa Libertadores Clubs with Squad Stats & Depth Chart

    Group 1
    Barcelona SC - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-barcelona-sc.html
    Boca Juniors - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/copa-libertadores-boca-juniors-squad.html
    Nacional Montevideo - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-nacional.html
    Toluca - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-toluca-squad.html

    Group 2
    Libertad - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-libertad-squad.html
    Palmeiras - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-palmeiras-squad.html
    Sporting Cristal - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-sporting-cristal.html
    Tigre - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-tigre-squad.html

    Group 3
    Arsenal de Sarandi - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-arsenal-de.html
    Atletico Mineiro - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-atletico-mineiro.html
    Sao Paulo - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-sao-paulo-squad.html
    The Strongest - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-strongest-squad.html

    Group 4
    Emelec - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-emelec.html
    Municipal Iquique - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-municipal.html
    Penarol - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-penarol-squad.html
    Velez Sarsfield - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-velez-sarsfield.html

    Group 5
    Corinthians - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-corinthians.html
    Millonarios - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-millonarios.html
    San Jose - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-san-jose-squad.html
    Tijuana - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-tijuana-squad.html

    Group 6
    Cerro Porteno - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-cerro-porteno.html
    Real Garcilaso - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-real-garcilaso.html
    Santa Fe - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-santa-fe-squad.html
    Tolima - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-tolima-squad.html

    Group 7
    Lara - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-lara-squad-depth.html
    Newell's Old Boys - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-newells-old-boys.html
    Olimpia - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-olimpia-squad.html
    Universidad de Chile - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-universidad-de.html

    Group 8
    Caracas FC - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/copa-libertadores-caracas-fc.html
    Fluminense - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-fluminense-squad.html
    Gremio - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-gremio-squad.html
    Huachipato - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/02/2013-copa-libertadores-huachipato-squad.html

    2013 Copa Libertadores - Prospects

    Lisandro Lopez, Arsenal de Sarandi (Argentina) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/07/argentina-primera-3-lisandro-lopez.html
    Bernard, Atletico Mineiro (Brazil) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/brazil-serie-2-bernard.html
    Damian Diaz, Barcelona (Ecuador) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/ecuador-serie-3-damian-diaz.html
    Gonzalo Castillejos, Barcelona (Ecuador) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/07/argenina-nacional-b-3-gonzalo.html
    Enner Valencia, Emelec (Ecuador) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/ecuador-serie-2-enner-valencia.html
    Marlon De Jesus, Emelec (Ecuador) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/ecuador-serie-6-marlon-de-jesus.html
    Rhayner, Fluminese (Brazil) - http://enbsports.blogspot.nl/2012/12/brazil-serie-10-rhayner.html
    Wellington Nem, Fluminese (Brazil) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/brazil-serie-5-wellington-nem.html
    Jose Nunez, Libertad (Paraguay) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/paraguay-primera-1-jose-nunez.html
    Pablo Velazquez, Libertad (Paraguay) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/paraguay-primera-4-pablo-velazquez.html
    Pedro Franco, Millonarios (Colombia) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/colombia-primera-4-pedro-franco.html
    Fredy Montero, Millonarios (Colombia) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/11/mls-1-fredy-montero.html
    Luis Mosquera, Millonarios (Colombia) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/colombia-primera-8-luis-mosquera.html
    Milton Casco, Newell's Old Boys (Argentina) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/07/argenina-nacional-b-9-milton-casco.html
    Richard Ortiz, Olimpia (Paraguay) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/paraguay-primera-9-richard-ortiz.html
    Douglas, Sao Paulo (Brazil) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/brazil-serie-9-douglas.html
    Rafael Toloi, Sao Paulo (Brazil) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/brazil-serie-7-rafael-toloi.html
    Irven Avila, Sporting Cristal (Peru) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/01/peru-primera-1-irven-avila.html
    Junior Ross, Sporting Cristal (Peru) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2013/01/peru-primera-5-junior-ross.html
    Luis Rogerio, Tolima (Colombia) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/paraguay-primera-2-luis-rogerio.html
    Igor Lichnovsky, Univ de Chile (Chile) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/chile-primera-10-igor-lichnovsky.html
    Charles Aranguiz, Univ de Chile (Chile) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/chile-primera-2-charles-aranguiz.html
    Facundo Ferreyra, Velez Sarsfield (Argentina) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/07/argentina-primera-8-facundo-ferreyra.html


  2. ENB Sports

    ENB Sports Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2007
    Diaz getting the tournament off with a brilliant goal and I had him in my prospect list above :)

    I noticed that some players have gone on loan that wasn't listed in main stream news so if you notice any players missing - mention them and I'll add them accordingly.

    Like Nahuelpan who I had also had in my Ecuador Prospect List and just scored

    Ariel Nahuelpan, Barecelona (Ecuador) - http://enbsports.blogspot.ca/2012/12/ecuador-serie-5-ariel-nahuelpan.html
  3. Suyuntuy

    Suyuntuy Member+

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2007
    Location:
    Vancouver, Canada
    ENB Sports repped this.
  4. Suyuntuy

    Suyuntuy Member+

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2007
    Location:
    Vancouver, Canada
    CONMEBOL announced an increase from 25 to 30 registered players for all teams qualified for the group phase.

    Some of the clubs have not submitted their full lists of 30 yet (only have 25 so far). Lists can be found here:

    http://www.conmebol.com/export/site...Listas_Copa_Bridgestone_Libertadores_2013.pdf

    Para el primer partido:

    BARCELONA SC (ECU)
    Nº NOMBRE COMPLETO PUESTO NACIONALIDAD
    1 BANGUERA Máximo arq ECU
    2 DE LA TORRE Brayan def ECU
    3 ERAZO Frickson def ECU
    4 PAREDES Juan Carlos def ECU
    5 PERLAZA José Luis def ECU
    6 SAUCEDO Pablo def ECU
    7 ARROYO Michael ata ECU
    8 QUÑÓNEZ Michael vol ECU
    9 CASTILLEJOS Gonzalo ata ARG
    10 DÍAZ Damián vol ARG
    11 NAZARENO Geovanny def ECU
    12 MORÁN Carlos arq ECU
    13 MATAMOROS Holguer vol ECU
    14 OLIVO Benito vol ECU
    15 QUINTERO Carlos ata ECU
    16 CAICEDO Luis vol ECU
    17 PENILLA Cristian ata ECU
    18 OYOLA Matias vol ARG
    19 GRUEZO Carlos vol ECU
    20 OLMEDO Nicolas vol ARG
    21 AYOVÍ José ata ECU
    22 LANZA Damián arq ECU
    23 CAMPOS Jayro def ECU
    24 VALAREZO Víctor def ECU
    25 VELAZCO Pedro def ECU
    26 NAHUELPAN Ariel ata ARG
    27 ROSERO Mauro vol ECU
    28 OYOLA Roosvelt Esteban def ECU
    29 ORDÓÑEZ Andersson def ECU
    30 JARAMILLO John arq ECU

    DT COSTAS Gustavo (ARG)

    NACIONAL (URU)
    Nº NOMBRE COMPLETO PUESTO NACIMIENTO NACIONALIDAD
    1 BURIAN Leonardo arq 21.01.1984 URU
    2 LEMBO Alejandro def 15.02.1984 URU
    3 DÍAZ Juan Manuel lat 28.10.1987 URU
    4 NÚÑEZ Christian lat/vol 24.09.1982 URU
    5 ROMERO Santiago vol 15.02.1990 URU
    6 MOREIRA Mximiliano lat izq 11.06.1994 URU
    7 CESAR Renato ata 16.08.1993 URU
    8 DAMONTE Israel vol 06.01.1982 ARG
    9 MEDINA Alexander ata 08.08.1978 URU
    10 ALBIN Juan vol 17.07.1986 URU
    11 SÁNCHEZ Vicente ata 07.12.1979 URU
    12 TEJERA Martín arq 16.02.1991 URU
    13 ABREU Sebastián ata 17.10.1976 URU
    14 BUENO Gonzalo ata 16.01.1993 URU
    15 ROMERO Adrián def 25.06.1977 URU
    16 GORGA Sebastián def 06.04.1994 URU
    17 CURBELO Juan vol 02.05.1979 URU
    18 ÁLVAREZ Pablo lat/vol 07.02.1985 URU
    19 SCOTTI Andrés def 14.12.1975 URU
    20 RECOBA Álvaro vol 17.03.1976 URU
    21 ARISMENDI Diego vol 25.01.1988 URU
    22 PRIETO Nicolás vol 05.09.1992 URU
    23 MASCIA Juan Cruz ata 03.01.1994 URU
    24 LUNA Adrián ata 12.04.1992 URU
    25 BAVA Jorge arq 02.08.1981 URU
    26 DE PENA Carlos ata 11.03.1992 URU
    27 PEREIRO Gastón vol 11.06.1995 URU
    28 CORTES Efraín def 10.07.1984 COL
    29 ALONSO Iván ata 10.04.1979 URU
    30 DORREGO Hugo def 09.05.1993 URU

    DT DÍAZ Gustavo (URU)
    ENB Sports repped this.


  5. ENB Sports

    ENB Sports Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2007

Share This Page